k5k ‎– Rave Massacre

A Klass Records ‎– AKL03


1 k5k Tha Drummin Buzz 2:08
2 k5k Defunkt 7:05
3 k5k Stupid Lies 5:10
4 k5k vs Anti-Kati vs Squee Obsolete 2:19
5 k5k vs Hakaider Goin Straight 5:21
6 k5k vs Madonna vs Hakaider An Eye Feel 4:58
7 k5k vs Garbage Extra Stupidity 5:13
8 k5k Breakin It 2:45
9 k5k Down Too 19:48
10 k5k Far 1:06
11 CORE-TEX Labs Hardcore Burn 11:40
12 k5k Untitled 5:38


  • Songwriter [All Songs By], Artwork Byk5k


Track 2 listed as k5k vs Haterz.
Track 3 listed as k5k vs k5k.
Track 12 is hidden bonus track.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GOD168, AKL03 k5k Rave Massacre(CDr, Album, RE) God Rekidz, A Klass Records GOD168, AKL03 New Zealand 2008 Sell This Version


Add Review



January 24, 2004

Im now getting quite used to the nasty noise slabs that have been tearing out of this very pro-active yet proudly underground Auckland based digital hardcore label lately.
This release, an intense and somewhat painful eleven track exploration into the world of dance music terrorism and industrial sound manufacture. Punishingly excessive amounts of machine gun static, gain overloads, twisted sound manipulations and frequencies, subsonics and sample experimentation are common place throughout this nasty and severely disturbed bastard child.
An innovative product that takes on the big music names like Madonna and Garbage and mutates them into huge and sinister cut up works of sheer noise and electronic chaos. Also features the input of Hakaider and other label mates.
Simon P