På Treff Med

På Treff Med image

På Treff Med was a series of records produced by Arve Sigvaldsen and Ola Johansen, and released on the Talent (2) label between 1972 and 1975.
The series featured the main artists Stein Ingebrigtsen, Inger Lise Rypdal and Gro Anita Schønn, as well as the guest artists Nordre Sving, Anne Mette Torp, Septimus (2) m/Steinar Fjeld, Ola Neegaard, Kjell Solem, Guggen Tøraasen, Eddy Zoltan, Family Four (2), The Talents, Lars Mjøen, Jahn Teigen, Lars Børke, Dag Spantell and Asbjørn "Asa" Krogtoft.
The backing groups were Howards, Terje Fjærns Orkester, Pete Knutsens Orkester.

In 1976 the series changed name to Treff (4).


Edit Label
Data quality rating: Needs Vote
28 submissions pending

For sale on Discogs

Sell a copy


ArtistTitle (Format)Catalog NumberYear