In My Opinion

In My Opinion

Profile:
Digital label founded by Norwegian DJ & producer Ørjan Nilsen.
Powered through Black Hole Recordings
Contact Info:
Sites:
[l601990]

Label


Cat#  Artist Title (Format) Label Cat#  Country Year
ARVA676 In My Opinion Best Of 2014  album cover Various In My Opinion Best Of 2014(10xFile, MP3, 320) Armada Various, In My Opinion ARVA676 Netherlands 2014
ARVA842 In My Opinion Best Of 2016  album cover Various In My Opinion Best Of 2016(10xFile, MP3, 320) In My Opinion, Armada Various ARVA842 Netherlands 2016
IMO001 Fable  album cover Ørjan Nilsen & Fingerling Ørjan Nilsen & Fingerling - Fable(File, MP3, Single, 320) In My Opinion IMO001 Norway 2013
IMO002 Fat Finger  album cover Fingerling Fat Finger(File, MP3, Single, 320) In My Opinion IMO002 Norway 2013
IMO003 Manitu  album cover Damian William Manitu(File, MP3, Single, 320) In My Opinion IMO003 Norway 2013
IMO004 W.D.I.A!  album cover Orjan Nilsen* & Fingerling Orjan Nilsen* & Fingerling - W.D.I.A!(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO004 Norway 2014
IMO005 Apart  album cover Ørjan Nilsen & Jonathan Mendelsohn Ørjan Nilsen & Jonathan Mendelsohn - Apart(2xFile, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO005 Norway 2014
IMO006 Renaissance  album cover Tom Moroca Renaissance(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO006 Netherlands 2014
IMO007 Still In Love  album cover Bobina & Christian Burns Bobina & Christian Burns - Still In Love(3xFile, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO007 Netherlands 2014
IMO008 Knightrider  album cover Damian William Knightrider(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO008 Netherlands 2014
IMO009 Hurricane  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Christina Novelli Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Christina Novelli - Hurricane(2xFile, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO009 Netherlands 2014
IMO010A Hurricane (Flatdisk Remix)  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Christina Novelli Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Christina Novelli - Hurricane (Flatdisk Remix)(2xFile, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO010A Netherlands 2014
IMO011 The Drop E.P.  album cover Orjan Nilsen* The Drop E.P.(3xFile, MP3, EP, 320) In My Opinion IMO011 Norway 2014
IMO012 Down  album cover Noah Neiman Down(File, MP3, Single, 320) In My Opinion IMO012 Norway 2014
IMO013 Rampage  album cover Triston & Dave-PL Triston & Dave-PL - Rampage(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO013 Norway 2014
IMO014 Dirty Philthy Beautiful  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Dirty Philthy Beautiful(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO014 Norway 2014
IMO015 Down (Vocal Mix)  album cover Noah Neiman Feat. Keeley Noah Neiman Feat. Keeley - Down (Vocal Mix)(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO015 Norway 2014
IMO016 Wildheart  album cover Noah Neiman Vs Andrew Parsons Noah Neiman Vs Andrew Parsons - Wildheart(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO016 Norway 2015
IMO017 One Eighty  album cover Triston & Dave-PL Triston & Dave-PL - One Eighty(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO017 Norway 2015
IMO018 Amis Ama  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Amis Ama(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO018 Norway 2015
IMO019 We Got It All  album cover Noah Neiman Feat. Keeley Noah Neiman Feat. Keeley - We Got It All(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO019 Norway 2015
IMO020 Too Early Anthem  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Too Early Anthem(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO020 Norway 2015
IMO021 Green Lights  album cover Alexandre Bergheau & DRYM Alexandre Bergheau & DRYM - Green Lights(File, MP3, Single, 320) In My Opinion IMO021 Norway 2015
IMO021A Green Lights  album cover Alexandre Bergheau & DRYM Alexandre Bergheau & DRYM - Green Lights(2xFile, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO021A Norway 2015
IMO022 What It's All About  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Mike James (4) Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Mike James (4) - What It's All About(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO022 Norway 2015
IMO023 10 Years Of Ørjan Nilsen EP#1  album cover Ørjan Nilsen 10 Years Of Ørjan Nilsen EP#1(3xFile, MP3, EP, 320) In My Opinion IMO023 Norway 2015
IMO024 Wolf  album cover DRYM Wolf(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO024 Norway 2016
IMO024A Wolf  album cover DRYM Wolf(2xFile, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO024A Norway 2016
IMO025 10 Years Of Ørjan Nilsen EP#2  album cover Ørjan Nilsen 10 Years Of Ørjan Nilsen EP#2 (EP) IMO025 Norway 2016
IMO026 Paradise  album cover Noah Neiman & We Are Rome Feat. Corey Ferrugia Noah Neiman & We Are Rome Feat. Corey Ferrugia - Paradise(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO026 Norway 2016
IMO027 Between The Rays (MaRLo Remix)  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Between The Rays (MaRLo Remix)(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO027 Norway 2016
IMO028 Kilowatts  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Kilowatts IMO028 Norway 2016
IMO029 Tradekraft  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Tradekraft(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO029 Norway 2017
IMO030 Swoosh  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Swoosh(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO030 Norway 2017
IMO031 Drowning  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Ida (18) Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Ida (18) - Drowning(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO031 Norway 2017
IMO031B Drowning  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Ida (18) Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Ida (18) - Drowning(2xFile, WAV) In My Opinion IMO031B Norway 2017
IMO032 Acid Reflux  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Acid Reflux(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO032 Norway 2017
IMO033 Without Kontakt  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Feat. R-Lend Ørjan Nilsen Feat. R-Lend - Without Kontakt(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO033 Norway 2017
IMO034 Fire  album cover Nic Toms Fire(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO034 Norway 2018
IMO035 Million Miles Away  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Million Miles Away(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO035 Norway 2018
IMO036 Navigator  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Navigator(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO036 Norway 2018
IMO037 In A Thousand Ways  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Rykka Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Rykka - In A Thousand Ways(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO037 Norway 2018
IMO038 Nothing Here But Love  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Nothing Here But Love(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO038 UK 2018
IMO039 Simulator  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Simulator(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO039 Norway 2018
IMO040 Craziness  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Craziness(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO040 Norway 2018
IMO041 Argus  album cover Fingerling Argus(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO041 Norway 2018
IMO042 The Last Goodbye  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Matluck Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Matluck - The Last Goodbye(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO042 Norway 2018
IMO043 Comeback  album cover Shy Brothers Comeback(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO043 Norway 2018
IMO044 What A Rush  album cover Orjan Nilsen* What A Rush(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO044 Norway 2018
IMO045 Aeon  album cover Artento Divini Aeon(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO045 Norway 2018
IMO046 Helios  album cover HGHLND Helios(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO046 Norway 2018
IMO047 Kaleidoscopic Daydream  album cover Osito (2) & Xavian Osito (2) & Xavian - Kaleidoscopic Daydream(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO047 Norway 2018
IMO048 Prism Remixed EP 1  album cover Orjan Nilsen* Prism Remixed EP 1(2xFile, MP3, EP, 320) In My Opinion IMO048 Norway 2018
IMO049 Azari  album cover Maryn Azari(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO049 Norway 2018
IMO050 Love Rush In  album cover Orjan Nilsen* Love Rush In(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO050 Norway 2018
IMO051 Born Again  album cover Shy Brothers Born Again(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO051 Norway 2019
IMO052 Know You  album cover Kill The Buzz & Doublefast Feat. Lux (40) Kill The Buzz & Doublefast Feat. Lux (40) - Know You(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO052 Norway 2019
IMO053 Icarus  album cover HGHLND & Apollo Nash HGHLND & Apollo Nash - Icarus(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO053 Norway 2019
IMO054 Prism Remixed EP 2  album cover Orjan Nilsen* Prism Remixed EP 2(2xFile, MP3, EP, 320) In My Opinion IMO054 Norway 2019
IMO055 Elixir  album cover Fingerling Elixir IMO055 Norway 2019
IMO056 Cabin Fever  album cover Ørjan Nilsen X Dennis Sheperd X Nifra X Estiva Ørjan Nilsen X Dennis Sheperd X Nifra X Estiva - Cabin Fever(2xFile, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO056 Norway 2019
IMO057 Universe  album cover Maryn Feat. Susie Ledge Maryn Feat. Susie Ledge - Universe(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO057 Norway 2019
IMO058 Wait 4 It  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Wait 4 It(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO058 Norway 2019
IMO059 Live For You  album cover Kill The Buzz Feat. Abe Stewart Kill The Buzz Feat. Abe Stewart - Live For You(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO059 Norway 2019
IMO060 Velia  album cover Xavian Velia(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO060 Norway 2019
IMO061 Sweet Revenge  album cover Hazrain Norman Sweet Revenge(File, MP3, Single, 320) In My Opinion IMO061 Norway 2019
IMO062 Solstice  album cover Apollo Nash & Taygeto Apollo Nash & Taygeto - Solstice(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO062 Norway 2019
IMO063 Stellar Stream  album cover Bruce Cullen Stellar Stream(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO063 Norway 2019
IMO064 Reminiscence  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Reminiscence(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO064 Norway 2019
IMO065 Ubuntu  album cover Maryn Ubuntu(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO065 Norway 2019
IMO066 Mamba  album cover Tanner Wilfong & Jorza Tanner Wilfong & Jorza - Mamba(File, MP3, Single, 320) In My Opinion IMO066 Norway 2019
IMO067 Eden  album cover HGHLND & Rigo Avila HGHLND & Rigo Avila - Eden(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO067 Norway 2019
IMO068 Ambulo  album cover Maryn Ambulo(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO068 Norway 2019
IMO069 Feel It  album cover Athom & Tony Hammer (2) Feat. SaKura (31) Athom & Tony Hammer (2) Feat. SaKura (31) - Feel It(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO069 Norway 2019
IMO070 Revolt  album cover HamzeH & Forces (7) HamzeH & Forces (7) - Revolt(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO070 Norway 2019
IMO071 Shriek  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Shriek(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO071 Norway 2019
IMO072 Dreamers  album cover Shy Brothers Dreamers(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO072 Norway 2019
IMO073 Absentia  album cover HGHLND Absentia(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO073 Norway 2019
IMO074 Fomo  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Fomo(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO074 Netherlands 2019
IMO075 Ultraviolet  album cover Taygeto Ultraviolet(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO075 Netherlands 2019
IMO076 Badoo  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Badoo(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO076 Netherlands 2019
IMO077 Kalpa (Onstage Radio 100 Anthem)  album cover Artento Divini Kalpa (Onstage Radio 100 Anthem) (Single) IMO077 Netherlands 2019
IMO078 Nebula  album cover Maryn Nebula(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO078 Netherlands 2019
IMO079 The Chosen One  album cover Ørjan Nilsen The Chosen One(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO079 Netherlands 2019
IMO080 White Wolf  album cover Jorza + HGHLND Jorza + HGHLND - White Wolf(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO080 Netherlands 2019
IMO081 Once There Were Raves  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Once There Were Raves(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO081 Netherlands 2019
IMO082 Epocalypse  album cover Simon Lee & Alvin Epocalypse(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO082 Netherlands 2019
IMO083 Don't Need To Know Your Name  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Don't Need To Know Your Name(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO083 Netherlands 2019
IMO084 Primal  album cover Taygeto Primal(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO084 Netherlands 2019
IMO085 Kiara  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Kiara(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO085 Netherlands 2019
IMO086 Arise  album cover Maryn Arise(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO086 Netherlands 2019
IMO087 1 Like You  album cover Ørjan Nilsen & Fingerling Ørjan Nilsen & Fingerling - 1 Like You(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO087 Netherlands 2019
IMO088 Ocean  album cover Ruslan Radriges & Enzo (29) Ruslan Radriges & Enzo (29) - Ocean(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO088 Netherlands 2019
IMO 089 Find You  album cover Taygeto Find You(2xFile, WAV, Single) In My Opinion IMO 089 Norway 2019
IMO090 Ghost Ship  album cover Ørjan Nilsen & Damon Sharpe Ørjan Nilsen & Damon Sharpe - Ghost Ship(2xFile, WAV, Single) In My Opinion IMO090 Norway 2019
IMO091 High  album cover Gil Sanders Feat. Nino Lucarelli Gil Sanders Feat. Nino Lucarelli - High IMO091 Netherlands 2019
IMO092 Samhain  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Samhain IMO092 Netherlands 2019
IMO093 Kraków  album cover AÏKA Kraków IMO093 Netherlands 2019
IMO094 Up & Up  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Up & Up(File, WAV, Single) In My Opinion IMO094 Norway 2019
IMO095 Hybrid  album cover LKX Hybrid IMO095 Netherlands 2019