In My Opinion

In My Opinion

Profile:
Digital label founded by Norwegian DJ & producer Ørjan Nilsen.
Powered through Armada Music B.V.
Sites:
[l601990]

Label


Cat#  Artist Title (Format) Label Cat#  Country Year
ARVA676 In My Opinion Best Of 2014  album cover Various In My Opinion Best Of 2014(10xFile, MP3, 320) Armada Various, In My Opinion ARVA676 Netherlands 2014
ARVA842 In My Opinion Best Of 2016  album cover Various In My Opinion Best Of 2016(10xFile, MP3, 320) In My Opinion, Armada Various ARVA842 Netherlands 2016
IMO001 Fable  album cover Ørjan Nilsen & Fingerling Ørjan Nilsen & Fingerling - Fable(File, MP3, Single, 320) In My Opinion IMO001 Norway 2013
IMO002 Fat Finger  album cover Fingerling Fat Finger(File, MP3, Single, 320) In My Opinion IMO002 Norway 2013
IMO003 Manitu  album cover Damian William Manitu(File, MP3, Single, 320) In My Opinion IMO003 Norway 2013
IMO004 W.D.I.A!  album cover Orjan Nilsen* & Fingerling Orjan Nilsen* & Fingerling - W.D.I.A!(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO004 Norway 2014
IMO005 Apart  album cover Ørjan Nilsen & Jonathan Mendelsohn Ørjan Nilsen & Jonathan Mendelsohn - Apart(2xFile, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO005 Norway 2014
IMO006 Reinassance  album cover Tom Moroca Reinassance(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO006 Netherlands 2014
IMO007 Still In Love  album cover Bobina & Christian Burns Bobina & Christian Burns - Still In Love(3xFile, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO007 Netherlands 2014
IMO008 Knightrider  album cover Damian William Knightrider(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO008 Netherlands 2014
IMO009 Hurricane  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Christina Novelli Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Christina Novelli - Hurricane(2xFile, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO009 Netherlands 2014
IMO010A Hurricane (Flatdisk Remix)  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Christina Novelli Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Christina Novelli - Hurricane (Flatdisk Remix)(2xFile, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO010A Netherlands 2014
IMO011 The Drop E.P.  album cover Orjan Nilsen* The Drop E.P.(3xFile, MP3, EP, 320) In My Opinion IMO011 Norway 2014
IMO012 Down  album cover Noah Neiman Down(File, MP3, Single, 320) In My Opinion IMO012 Norway 2014
IMO013 Rampage  album cover Triston & Dave-PL Triston & Dave-PL - Rampage(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO013 Norway 2014
IMO014 Dirty Philthy Beautiful  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Dirty Philthy Beautiful(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO014 Norway 2014
IMO015 Down (Vocal Mix)  album cover Noah Neiman Feat. Keeley Noah Neiman Feat. Keeley - Down (Vocal Mix)(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO015 Norway 2014
IMO016 Wildheart  album cover Noah Neiman Vs. Andrew Parsons Noah Neiman Vs. Andrew Parsons - Wildheart(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO016 Norway 2015
IMO017 One Eighty  album cover Triston & Dave-PL Triston & Dave-PL - One Eighty(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO017 Norway 2015
IMO018 Amis Ama  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Amis Ama(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO018 Norway 2015
IMO019 We Got It All  album cover Noah Neiman Feat. Keeley Noah Neiman Feat. Keeley - We Got It All(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO019 Norway 2015
IMO020 Too Early Anthem  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Too Early Anthem(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO020 Norway 2015
IMO021 Green Lights  album cover Alexandre Bergheau & DRYM* Alexandre Bergheau & DRYM* - Green Lights(File, MP3, Single, 320) In My Opinion IMO021 Norway 2015
IMO021A Green Lights  album cover Alexandre Bergheau & DRYM* Alexandre Bergheau & DRYM* - Green Lights(2xFile, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO021A Norway 2015
IMO022 What It's All About  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Mike James (4) Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Mike James (4) - What It's All About(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO022 Norway 2015
IMO023 10 Years Of Ørjan Nilsen EP#1  album cover Ørjan Nilsen 10 Years Of Ørjan Nilsen EP#1(3xFile, MP3, EP, 320) In My Opinion IMO023 Norway 2015
IMO024 Wolf  album cover DRYM* Wolf(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO024 Norway 2016
IMO024A Wolf  album cover DRYM* Wolf(2xFile, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO024A Norway 2016
IMO025 10 Years Of Ørjan Nilsen EP#2  album cover Ørjan Nilsen 10 Years Of Ørjan Nilsen EP#2(3xFile, MP3, EP, 320) In My Opinion IMO025 Norway 2016
IMO026 Paradise  album cover Noah Neiman & We Are Rome Feat. Corey Ferrugia Noah Neiman & We Are Rome Feat. Corey Ferrugia - Paradise(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO026 Norway 2016
IMO027 Between The Rays (MaRLo Remix)  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Between The Rays (MaRLo Remix)(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO027 Norway 2016
IMO028 Kilowatts  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Kilowatts(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO028 Norway 2016
IMO029 Tradekraft  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Tradekraft(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO029 Norway 2017
IMO030 Swoosh  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Swoosh(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO030 Norway 2017
IMO031 Drowning  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Ida (18) Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Ida (18) - Drowning(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO031 Norway 2017
IMO031B Drowning  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Ida (18) Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Ida (18) - Drowning(2xFile, WAV) In My Opinion IMO031B Norway 2017
IMO032 Acid Reflux  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Acid Reflux(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO032 Norway 2017
IMO033 Without Kontakt  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Feat. R-Lend Ørjan Nilsen Feat. R-Lend - Without Kontakt(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO033 Norway 2017
IMO034 Fire  album cover Nic Toms Fire(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO034 Norway 2018
IMO035 Million Miles Away  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Million Miles Away(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO035 Norway 2018
IMO036 Navigator  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Navigator(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO036 Norway 2018
IMO037 In A Thousand Ways  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Rykka Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Rykka - In A Thousand Ways(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO037 Norway 2018
IMO038 Nothing Here But Love  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Nothing Here But Love(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO038 UK 2018
IMO039 Simulator  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Simulator(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO039 Norway 2018
IMO040 Craziness  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Craziness(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO040 Norway 2018
IMO041 Argus  album cover Fingerling Argus(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO041 Norway 2018
IMO042 The Last Goodbye  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Matluck Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Matluck - The Last Goodbye(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO042 Norway 2018
IMO043 Comeback  album cover Shy Brothers Comeback(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO043 Norway 2018
IMO044 What A Rush  album cover Orjan Nilsen* What A Rush(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO044 Norway 2018
IMO045 Aeon  album cover Artento Divini Aeon(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO045 Norway 2018
IMO046 Helios  album cover HGHLND Helios(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO046 Norway 2018
IMO047 Kaleidoscopic Daydream  album cover Osito (2) & Xavian Osito (2) & Xavian - Kaleidoscopic Daydream(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO047 Norway 2018
IMO048 Prism Remixed EP 1  album cover Orjan Nilsen* Prism Remixed EP 1(2xFile, MP3, EP, 320) In My Opinion IMO048 Norway 2018
IMO049 Azari  album cover Maryn Azari(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO049 Norway 2018
IMO050 Love Rush In  album cover Orjan Nilsen* Love Rush In(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO050 Norway 2018
IMO051 Born Again  album cover Shy Brothers Born Again(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO051 Norway 2019
IMO052 Know You  album cover Kill The Buzz & Doublefast Feat. LUX (49) Kill The Buzz & Doublefast Feat. LUX (49) - Know You(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO052 Norway 2019
IMO053 Icarus  album cover HGHLND & Apollo Nash HGHLND & Apollo Nash - Icarus(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO053 Norway 2019
IMO054 Prism - Remixed EP 2  album cover Various Prism - Remixed EP 2(2xFile, MP3, EP, 320) In My Opinion IMO054 Norway 2019
IMO055 Elixir  album cover Fingerling Elixir IMO055 Norway 2019
IMO062 Solstice  album cover Apollo Nash & Taygeto Apollo Nash & Taygeto - Solstice(File, MP3, 320) In My Opinion IMO062 Norway 2019
none The Last Goodbye  album cover Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Matluck Ørjan Nilsen Feat. Matluck - The Last Goodbye(File, FLAC, Single) Armada (4), In My Opinion, Kontor Records none Germany, Austria, & Switzerland 2018
none Cabin Fever  album cover Orjan Nilsen* X Dennis Sheperd X Nifra X Estiva Orjan Nilsen* X Dennis Sheperd X Nifra X Estiva - Cabin Fever(2xFile, FLAC, Single) In My Opinion, Armada (4), Kontor Records none Germany, Austria, & Switzerland 2019