mrgypsum

I Love Acid mrgypsum

February 28, 2017
they should make these releases available via digital after the release goes out of print, or a year from release, just saying.
neurodynamo

I Love Acid as reviewed by neurodynamo

December 30, 2016
edited 2 months ago
Nice acid house label with some quirkly acid lines - but again some of the prices of these are stupid ridiculous sorry - I can replicate with my limited skills and I'm sure professionals can

So I will not buy these ever

You are idiots - to tongue in tweak for more money than here on Discogs and so I am a hypocrite - maybe an Exorcist ?
neurodynamo

I Love Acid neurodynamo

March 3, 2017
Maybe my comment was not clear, it was supposed to be tongue in cheek :) I am a hypocrite. I am refering to the prices of the record here not the artists - and I have reproduced some of these acid basslines on some of the tracks not the tracks itself so it is just my opinion
neurodynamo

I Love Acid neurodynamo

March 3, 2017
Maybe my comment was not clear, it was supposed to be tongue in cheek :) I am a hypocrite. I am refering to the prices of the record here not the artists - and I have reproduced some of these acid basslines on some of the tracks not the tracks itself so it is just my opinion
neurodynamo

I Love Acid neurodynamo

March 3, 2017
Maybe my comment was not clear, it was supposed to be tongue in cheek :) I am a hypocrite. I am refering to the prices of the record here not the artists - and I have reproduced some of these acid basslines on some of the tracks not the tracks itself so it is just my opinion
stx

I Love Acid stx

February 28, 2017
Looking forward to hearing your stuff, Exorcist. Got any releases lined up yet?
moogacid

I Love Acid moogacid

February 22, 2017
shut up you mad prick
bet your tracks sounds like shit
sorenfissure

I Love Acid sorenfissure

February 7, 2017
edited 3 months ago
Hey why don't you put your money where your mouth is & remake them all. These are all quality tracks made by some of the leaders in the field but if you think its easy go for it.
sorenfissure

I Love Acid sorenfissure

May 22, 2016
Great sub label and as much as I wish I was able to get my hands on all the releases I do respect and begrudgingly dig the strictly limited vinyl only concept.