Featured on A Bass Chronicle: Suburban Base - The Complete Story

By eazyflow eazyflow
updated over 2 years ago

A feature from 'A Bass Chronicle' where every release was mixed chronologically from SUBBASE 001 to SUBBASE 068

Link to original article here: http://abasschronicle.co.uk/abc-history-sessions-suburban-base-the-complete-story/

  1. QBass - Hardcore Will Never Die

    30 For Sale from $3.25

    E Type Version

  2. Austin* - The Austin EP

    2 For Sale from $64.94

    Unity In Dub (Stop Go Mix)

  3. Various - Subplates Volume 1

    Dj Hype - The Chopper