Mike's Vinyl Collection

By Fredo08
updated 1 day ago


  1. 5 For Sale from $3.70

    "1, 2, 3, Red Light" is a song written by Sal Trimachi and Bobbi Trimachi and was recorded by 1910 Fruitgum Company for their 1968 album, 1, 2, 3, Red Light. The song title was certified as a gold disc in September 1968.

  2. 28 For Sale from $0.50

    Greatest hits on K-Tel records, with bands like : Tommy James, Stampeders, Blood sweat and tears, The Bells, Wilson Picketts and many more....

  3. 25 For Sale from $1.48

    Syndicate products presents Dynamic Hits. A compilation featuring, 1910 fruitgum company, Box tops, Booker t and the Mgs, The Turtles, The Guess Who, and many more...

  4. 9 For Sale from $7.00

    1755 (pronounced seventeen fifty-five) is an Acadian band formed by Kenneth Saulnier, Pierre Robichaud, Roland Gauvin, Donald Boudreau and Ronald Dupuis. The band was named after the Great Deportation of 1755, during which Acadians were deported from Acadia (present day Maritimes), and was active from 1975 to 1984. After they broke up, every member of the band went on to work on solo albums, or joined new bands such as Les Méchants Maquereaux.

  5. 8 For Sale from $7.50

    Compilation from Canada soul\funk, featuring on a double album the likes of, Jackson 5, Marvin Gaye, The Ronnettes, The Temptations and many more. A good compilation album to have.

  6. 27 For Sale from $1.50

    The 5th Dimension is an American popular music vocal group, whose repertoire includes pop, R&B, soul, jazz, light opera, and Broadway—the melange was coined as "Champagne Soul". This is a K-Tel compilation.

  7. 15 For Sale from $2.00

    The Fifth Dimension/Live! Reflections is a compilation album by American pop group The 5th Dimension, released in 1971. It contains songs from while the band was recording for Soul City Records. ... The song only appears on The July 5th Album, released in 1970 and a compilation akin to a Greatest Hits, Volume 2.

  8. 5 For Sale from $8.00

    The Archies first album, is made from an American fictional band that's featured in the animated TV series, The Archie Show. The music featured in the series was recorded by session musicians, including Ron Dante on lead vocals and Toni Wine on duet and backing vocals.The recordings were released as a series of singles and albums that achieved worldwide chart success. Their most successful song, "Sugar, Sugar", became one of the biggest hits of the bubblegum pop genre that flourished from 1968 to 1973.

  9. AC DC's first album featuring ''Back in Black''

  10. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) (referred to as For Those About to Rock on its cover) is the eighth studio album. The album, recorded in Paris, France; was the third and final produced for the band by Robert John "Mutt" Lange.

  11. 15 For Sale from $14.81

    Let There Be Rock is the fourth studio album. It was also the last AC/DC album to feature Mark Evans on bass.

  12. 11 For Sale from $9.49

    Aerosmith is the eponymous debut studio album. The song "Walkin' the Dog" is a cover of a song originally performed by Rufus Thomas. The single "Dream On" became an American top ten hit when re-released in December 1975; it had first been released as a single in June 1973.

  13. 61 For Sale from $3.00

    Get Your Wings is the second studio album. The album has been released in stereo and quadraphonic, and certified triple platinum. It has the song "Same old song and dance", and "Train kept a Rollin" the old Yardbirds version.

  14. 63 For Sale from $7.00

    Toys in the Attic is the third studio album. Its first single, "Sweet Emotion," was released on May 19 and "Walk This Way" followed on August 28 in the same year.[1] The album is the band's most commercially successful studio LP in the United States, with eight million copies sold. Songs on this album include the hits "Walk this way" and "Sweet emotion".

  15. 73 For Sale from $1.50

    Night in the Ruts is the sixth studio album. Guitarist Joe Perry left the band midway through its recording. It has the cover "Walking in the sand" by the Shangri-las.

  16. 119 For Sale from $3.00

    Rocks is the fourth studio album. Rocks is ranked No. 176 on Rolling Stone's list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. It has greatly influenced many hard rock and heavy metal artists, including Guns N' Roses, Metallica, and Nirvana.

  17. 6 For Sale from $2.96

    This the second compilation album for Abba with songs like, "Take a chance on me" Chiquita" Dancing Queen" Knowing me knowing you".....a must in the genre.

  18. Disco Music featuring ''Chiquita and Voulez-vous"

  19. 123 For Sale from $2.00

    A Taste of Honey was an American recording act, formed in 1971 by associates Janice–Marie Johnson and Perry Kibble. In 1978, they had one of the best known chart-toppers of the disco era, "Boogie Oogie Oogie".

  20. 16 For Sale from $2.13

    Isabelle Aubret a represente la France a l'Eurovision de 1968 avec lachanson "La source". Elle a fini 3ieme. The song deals - unusually for songs at the time, especially in the Contest - with the topic of rape, with Aubret describing such an event in some detail. Aubret also recorded the song in German, then under the title "Such' mich dort, wo die Sonne scheint".

  21. 3 For Sale from $1.50

    Hugues Aufray, is a French singer-songwriter and guitarist. Céline est une chanson écrite et composée par Vline Buggy, Mort Shuman, Hugues Aufray et interprétée par ce dernier.

  22. 9 For Sale from $2.22

    Un bon album de Hughes Aufrey, chanteur Francais de renom.

  23. 22 For Sale from $5.00

    Forged in Fire is the third studio album by Canadian heavy metal band Anvil, released in 1983.

  24. 5 For Sale from $7.41

    Helluva Band is the second album by the rock band Angel.