múm ‎– Smilewound

Morr Music ‎– MM124
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Toothwheels
A2 Underwater Snow
A3 When Girls Collide
Backing Vocals – Sindri Már Sigfússon, Snorri Helgason
A4 Slow Down
A5 Candlestick
B1 One Smile
B2 Eternity Is The Wait Between Breaths
B3 The Colorful Stabwound
B4 Sweet Impressions
Guitar – Róbert Reynisson*Piano – Högni EgilssonViolin – Högni Egilsson
B5 Time To Scream And Shout

Companies, etc.


Standard edition in gatefold sleeve.

Includes a download code, which contains an extra track called "Whistle". Co-produced by Árni Rúnar Hlöðversson and features vocals by Kylie Minogue and cello by Júlía Mogensen.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 880918812410

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MM124, Anost 043 múm Smilewound(LP, Album + 7", Num, W/Lbl + Ltd) Morr Music, A Number Of Small Things MM124, Anost 043 Germany 2013 Sell This Version
R13 múm Smilewound(CD, Album) No Paper Records R13 Poland 2013 Sell This Version
HSE60164 múm Smilewound(CD, Album) Hostess Entertainment Unlimited HSE60164 Japan 2013 Sell This Version
Anost 043 múm Mystery(7", Ltd, Num, W/Lbl) Morr Music Anost 043 Germany 2013 Sell This Version
MM124 múm Smilewound(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Morr Music MM124 Germany 2013