LeonardoA

Within Temptation - Enter as reviewed by LeonardoA

February 7, 2015
referencing Enter, CD, Album, RP, DSFA 1007
product
1 compact disc
bestel-info
Within Temptation Entertainment BV 4006759890073
DSFA DSFA 1007
muziekstijl
pop
hardrock/metal
nederlands product
gothic
uitgebracht
november 1998
totale speelduur
0:45:42
deceiver_of_fools

Within Temptation - Enter deceiver_of_fools

August 2, 2014
referencing Enter, Cass, Album, DSFA 007, SICK 1025-4
I understand that the tracks need to be separated for sides A and B, but there is nothing to indicate this on the cassette or the inlay. I have added the tracklisting as they appear on the inlay, which is how it should be?
deceiver_of_fools

Within Temptation - Enter deceiver_of_fools

July 30, 2014
referencing Enter, Cass, Album, LE 10038
Is this definitely a Thailand release? My version has the Limpid Eye logo on the spine and below it is the Avalon logo. The text on the back reads "Copyright 1997 DSFA records. Manufactured by Limpid Eye Co. Ltd. Originally licensed from DSFA Records. Sublicensed from Marquee Inc. Japan".
sycantrhope

Within Temptation - Enter as reviewed by sycantrhope

October 15, 2013
referencing Enter, CD, Album, RP, DSFA 1007

I can tell fake copies, of the original copy from DSFA label? I have two identical copies of the same CD album, but one of them entitle you less clear. In the last clue of the disk contains a failure of reading, where to, and it does not reproduce in vcrs. But I have been able to get through, with EAC.
Quatroo66

Within Temptation - Enter as reviewed by Quatroo66

January 20, 2013
referencing Enter, CD, Album, RP, DSFA 1007
This is an official DSFA Release. I have the same and believe it or not I got it from the founder Anthony van den Berg himself.

This info was first in the notes of the record, but doesn't belong there. I don't know who submitted the info but it is interesting enough for the discussion

[Quote]
COUNTERFEIT ALERT: Russians made fake CD's of this album, and these copies were sold (possibly are still being sold) on amazon and are described as brand new. Many resellers also bought these fake CD's to sell them at higher price, so these copies are currently in the circulation. Please note that, these fake CD's are well made and are shipped from UK, and if you don't know how to spot a fake CD, you might think that you bought a legit copy at decent price.
[End Quote]
BrownstoneKnockn

Within Temptation - Enter as reviewed by BrownstoneKnockn

May 5, 2009
referencing Enter, CD, Album, RE, SOM 961

5+ for the music, this is one of my favorite albums of all time, but I have to give this particular release a 4 because there is what I'm pretty sure to be a mastering or duplication error in the middle of the last track--a section of zero samples. I don't think any information was LOST per se, as the blank section can be removed with a computer audio editor to restore the complete track, but it sure is annoying to hear a huge pop while listening on a regular CD player. :( Maybe it's just my copy--does anyone else have it?
sycantrhope

Within Temptation - Enter sycantrhope

October 15, 2013
referencing Enter, CD, Album, RE, SOM 961
And my copy's also got that problem in the last track. :(
wtfan1995

Within Temptation - Enter wtfan1995

August 14, 2010
edited over 8 years ago
referencing Enter, CD, Album, RE, SOM 961
Hey! Yes, it is like that with mine as well. I am certain it is just the North American re-releases, it sounds fine on the European and other editions, I guess. Great album, hey?
Myriad

Within Temptation - Enter Myriad

December 1, 2009
edited over 8 years ago
referencing Enter, CD, Album, RE, SOM 961

My copy's also got that problem in the last track. D:

Edit: How can you disagree that MY copy has got a problem?