josejulianmoregar777

Gorillaz - Humanz josejulianmoregar777

November 25, 2019
referencing Humanz, 2xLP, Album, 0190295851194
Este sin duda es el álbum con menor amor por parte de los fans y el problema es que no se siente como un álbum de gorillaz, solo de damon albarn, pero no deja de ser bueno digamoslo asi, canciones mas buenas
Let me out
Andromeda
Saturn banz
She's my collar
Calificación 9.5/10
floobadooo

Gorillaz - Humanz floobadooo

August 13, 2019
referencing Humanz, Box, Album, Dlx, Ltd + 12", Tur + 12", Gol + 12", , 0190295818845, 0190295842932
I appreciate that some records from this set are being individually sold as if they were singles, since there are a couple that I really want to own without buying the whole set (mostly Hallelujah Money/Phoenix on the Hill), unfortunately the shipping from the Netherlands to the USA is a deal breaker for me. Some of these B-sides are really excellent additions, I still listen to them digitally from time to time.
etal4

Gorillaz - Humanz etal4

June 22, 2019
referencing Humanz, 2xLP, Album, 0190295851194
waited YEARS for this album. what an unholy crock of shit it was.
drgn238

Gorillaz - Humanz as reviewed by drgn238

March 19, 2019
referencing Humanz, Box, Album, Dlx, Ltd + 12", Tur + 12", Gol + 12", , 0190295818845, 0190295842932
Want to know it's price in Amsterdam ?
Take a deep breath, sit down and get a glass of water - it is € 499,95 !
Nice, he ?
drgn238

Gorillaz - Humanz as reviewed by drgn238

March 19, 2019
referencing Humanz, 2xLP, Album, 0190295851194
Purely for completists.Buy it only if money is burning in your pockets !
In one word: BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
JoDaSoj

Gorillaz - Humanz JoDaSoj

December 5, 2018
referencing Humanz, Box, Album, Dlx, Ltd + 12", Tur + 12", Gol + 12", , 0190295818845, 0190295842932
Almost pre-ordered this as an speculative investment before it came out. So glad I didn't, although I could probably use the exercise of walking over and flipping an album after every song. Bought the standard edition for listening and an artbook version as an investment that is worth less than I paid for it. My future as a flipper is grim.
ealdorman

Gorillaz - Humanz ealdorman

December 1, 2018
edited about 1 year ago
referencing Humanz, Box, Album, Dlx, Ltd + 12", Tur + 12", Gol + 12", , 0190295818845, 0190295842932

Up to £299 on amazon now, you needed to be quick to get it at £87.
As for all the quibbles about price, songs per side ,12'' not 7'' etc. This set is not just a box of vinyl its a work of art in its own right.
What price art?
FunkyCold

Gorillaz - Humanz FunkyCold

December 4, 2018
edited about 1 year ago
referencing Humanz, Box, Album, Dlx, Ltd + 12", Tur + 12", Gol + 12", , 0190295818845, 0190295842932

Definitely the book , art cards and download code is worth £50, then each 12", £20 x 14 = £290

You cant get these mixes anywhere else on vinyl. I think theres a unique mix on EACH 12"

This is also a limited release..does anyone know how many?
EustaceWalked

Gorillaz - Humanz EustaceWalked

November 28, 2018
referencing Humanz, Box, Album, Dlx, Ltd + 12", Tur + 12", Gol + 12", , 0190295818845, 0190295842932
£87 on Amazon at the moment - it was never worth £300, but I think it's a steal at that price!
SalvatoreNightwing

Gorillaz - Humanz SalvatoreNightwing

November 5, 2018
edited about 1 year ago
referencing Humanz, Box, Album, Dlx, Ltd + 12", Tur + 12", Gol + 12", , 0190295818845, 0190295842932
350$ I knew it was too much. This box was in my amazon basket since a year. Sometimes it’s good to be patient. Now 135€ on Amazon Germany, still 320€ on official Gorillaz online store. So yes for 135€ I order it ! I will not be disappointing like a lot of fans who paid 300€.
I don’t care for the future value I just wanted to have it for a great price. Waste of money ? 300€ YES, but 135€... NO, not for the b-sides or demos but only for the packaging and the item hitself.
FunkyCold

Gorillaz - Humanz FunkyCold

September 8, 2018
referencing Humanz, Box, Album, Dlx, Ltd + 12", Tur + 12", Gol + 12", , 0190295818845, 0190295842932

Awesome release and Ive been collecting vinyl for 35 years. So many unreleased tracks on here. Yes its expensive but give it 10 years and this will be GOLD
andresyanez

Gorillaz - Humanz andresyanez

July 16, 2018
referencing Humanz, 2xCD, Album, Dlx, none
wondering if is this an official release? havent seen original releases from Colombia
Skywatcher77

Gorillaz - Humanz Skywatcher77

June 8, 2018
referencing Humanz, 2xLP, Album, Dlx, Art, 9029585118
HMV has them for £38.99, fill your boots and avoid the flippers.
Sayderick

Gorillaz - Humanz as reviewed by Sayderick

February 16, 2018
referencing Humanz, Box, Album, Dlx, Ltd + 12", Tur + 12", Gol + 12", , 0190295818845, 0190295842932

By far the most dissapointing and overpriced box set i ever bought. The only Bonus track i knew before i bought this was Garage Palace. So i was really hyped and also expected songs of simmiliar quality. Especially because the price of this box is quite high and every record has a bonus track. but most of the songs are lost demos that just aren't enjoyable enoug. The only tracks i actually liked were midnite float and Duetz. All the other tracks sound like an unfinnished mess which Damon did not want to develop further. Some songs start of really promissing but wont fulfill that expactation as the songs progress, to many instrumental songs that just don't cut it. Waste of Vinyl, waste of time and above all. a waste of money.
Sayderick

Gorillaz - Humanz Sayderick

July 3, 2018
referencing Humanz, Box, Album, Dlx, Ltd + 12", Tur + 12", Gol + 12", , 0190295818845, 0190295842932

Where's the problem? like i said, some good B-sides like Midnite Float and Duetz. But every bonus track should be a ''B-side'' for the amount of money that has to be paid, and not just 2 good tracks and some Original tracks from the album Humanz but instead of Damon Albarn singing hear some turkish/spanish chick howling through the song. that's not a B-side nor a demo, that's called a horrible cover. And i don't wanna hear covers for 300 pounds,
Kumanosuke

Gorillaz - Humanz Kumanosuke

June 1, 2018
referencing Humanz, Box, Album, Dlx, Ltd + 12", Tur + 12", Gol + 12", , 0190295818845, 0190295842932
"All the other tracks sound like an unfinnished mess which Damon did not want to develop further."
Yea, it's called "B-Sides" and "Demos". Google that. It's basically like G-Sides/D-Sides lol. Where's the problem?
mr.furikuri

Gorillaz - Humanz as reviewed by mr.furikuri

January 22, 2018
referencing Humanz, Box, Album, Dlx, Ltd + 12", Tur + 12", Gol + 12", , 0190295818845, 0190295842932
This is a gorgeous release... and that's all the praise I can give. I payed the retail price and I am sorely disappointed. I am a huge gorillaz fan, I have listened to every song released by them including live recordings, demos, b-sides, (you name it) and felt obligated to buy this release.The presentation is a 5/5 and that's really all your paying for... a nice display piece. Almost all of the songs on this release are forgettable and sound like royalty free trip hop youtube songs. Andromeda Dram Special, Garage Palace, Duetz, and the spanish version of She's my collar are great, every other song is either generic or feels like throwaway demos Damon had no use for. I have alot of rare gorillaz memorabilia, and this release made me doubt my love for gorillaz. It made me realize how pointless it is to collect every gorillaz song ever released, it made me reflect on all the records I had turned down in favor of an obscure gorillaz b-side record. I'm currently selling off my Gorillaz collection, all because this release made me realize how much money I was wasting on crappy b-side tracks. So, coming from a die hard gorillaz fan and collector, DONT BUY THIS RELEASE YOU WILL BE SEVERELY DISAPPOINTED.
mr.furikuri

Gorillaz - Humanz mr.furikuri

November 5, 2018
referencing Humanz, Box, Album, Dlx, Ltd + 12", Tur + 12", Gol + 12", , 0190295818845, 0190295842932
Original release price was $400 USD (this includes taxes and shipping costs)
SalvatoreNightwing

Gorillaz - Humanz SalvatoreNightwing

November 3, 2018
referencing Humanz, Box, Album, Dlx, Ltd + 12", Tur + 12", Gol + 12", , 0190295818845, 0190295842932
Now 150€ on amazon Germany. Should I buy it ? What was the original release price ?
rahbical

Gorillaz - Humanz rahbical

January 22, 2018
referencing Humanz, 2xLP, Album, 0190295851194
My copy is flawless! Although not my favourite Gorillaz album, definitely one of the best sounding pressing I have of any album! Hugely recommend if you like it!