ElijahCarlisle

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out ElijahCarlisle

April 17, 2018
referencing A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, CD, Album, Enh, WPCR-12532
On Wikipedia, it says that the Japan version has three hidden bonus tracks. I have bought two separate copies of this version and could not find the hidden demo tracks. If anyone has any idea how to find them on the CD please let me know.
ElijahCarlisle

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out ElijahCarlisle

April 7, 2019
referencing A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, CD, Album, Enh, WPCR-12532
I've put it in several CD players and tried to rewind it. I don't think its true.
morningsun377

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out morningsun377

February 10, 2019
referencing A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, CD, Album, Enh, WPCR-12532
It says it's pre-gap, so you'd need to put the CD in a regular player and rewind. It probably isn't true though.
JackXT

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out JackXT

August 10, 2018
referencing A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, CD, Album, Enh, WPCR-12532
No 'demo tracks'. It includes 1 bonus track and 3 videos.
Freepizza4life

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out Freepizza4life

January 14, 2018
referencing A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, LP, Album, 4513-12077-1

My HS sweetheart bought me this ironically back in 07 (sure we didn't quiet have the term then). It was in clearance at a local Hot Topic we would loiter at. Man, what sitting on a shelf for a decade does.
rkelley1979

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out as reviewed by rkelley1979

August 23, 2017
referencing A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Gol, 6 4513-12077-1 5, 12077-1

This pressing sounds way better than the 2017 reissue, nab it if you find it for a good price. The gatefold is also matte rather than glossy, which is interesting.
rkelley1979

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out as reviewed by rkelley1979

August 23, 2017
referencing A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, LP, Album, RE, 552015-1

I just want to say that this version sounds like trash next to the 2012 release. I was hoping it would be the same pressing but on quieter black vinyl, alas it is not. RJ @ Sterling worked magic on the 2012 version- the 2017 version (apparently cut by persons unknown) is totally muffled sounding by comparison. On the plus side, the vinyl is definitely way more quiet than the gold press.
josh.palazzo

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out josh.palazzo

August 15, 2017
referencing A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, LP, Album, RE, 552015-1
Just got my copy today. Definitely not a bad pressing, but nothing to write home about. Glad I picked it up either way!
josh.palazzo

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out josh.palazzo

August 15, 2017
referencing A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, LP, Album, RE, 552015-1
I have to add, for being 1LP and 24 minutes on the A-Side, this sounds good!
JackXT

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out JackXT

June 12, 2017
edited 10 months ago
referencing A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, LP, Album, RE, 552015-1
I'm 90% sure the source files are not high-res (it's the mastering for CD), so this vinyl must sound like the CD. It's all about the dynamics.
marvicbob96

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out as reviewed by marvicbob96

May 29, 2017
edited about 1 year ago
referencing A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red, 552015-1

I bought my copy straight from the Hot Topic website, and the sound quality on this LP is very clean. The coloring also looks great, I did not know the red was transparent.
naptime

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out naptime

May 25, 2017
referencing A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red, 552015-1

VERY pleased with the sound quality on this. Easily one of the best sounding records in my collection.

as of 5/25 they are still available at Hot Topic. Don't buy from these POS scalpers on Discogs.
Brazda25

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out Brazda25

May 23, 2017
referencing A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red, 552015-1

Vinyl looks decent, a splatter would have been better but sound quality is amazing.
henrichs08

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out henrichs08

May 23, 2017
referencing A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red, 552015-1
Just got it today. It's a gatefold with a giant poster which is cool. Vinyl looks much nicer in person, red is transparent. Sound quality is great.
jsmithy1982

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out as reviewed by jsmithy1982

May 16, 2017
referencing A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, LP, Album, RE, 552015-1

I love this album and couldn't wait to get this repress, when it arrived in the mail I was so stoked but also a little hesitant because I've received so many repressings in the past that didn't at all live up to the hope I had for them. That is not at all the case with this one, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend getting it at all as it sounds absolutely wonderful.
Deus_Ex_Nox

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out as reviewed by Deus_Ex_Nox

May 15, 2017
edited over 2 years ago
referencing A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, LP, Album, RE, 552015-1

I can hardly believe it finally came out. I have been waiting for this release since the repress announcement. Now does it live up to the wait? ... Well... Yes! It absolutely does! This is one hell of a pressing. It sounds utterly fantastic. I'm so happy with this one.
JamsTheKuma

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out JamsTheKuma

May 15, 2017
referencing A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, LP, Album, RE, 552015-1
There's not a CD sadly. There doesn't appear to be a download code either.
jdank.firth

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out jdank.firth

May 14, 2017
edited over 2 years ago
referencing A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, LP, Album, RE, 552015-1

no cd or dl code. just the poster. It feels like a 150 gram vinyl.
jdank.firth

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out jdank.firth

May 13, 2017
referencing A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, LP, Album, RE, 552015-1

Finally an affordable & excellent quality reissue. The foldout poster/lyric sheet is a beautiful bonus too! 5/5