AliceCooper98

Radiohead - Pablo Honey AliceCooper98

April 3, 2019
referencing Pablo Honey, Cass, Album, Ltd, Promo, Adv, SPRO 730
Wow, love that jcard, have had this one without it for years and was going to post for sale but i'm guessing without that strange cover, it's about as worthless as the normal version
.spindoctor

Radiohead - Pablo Honey as reviewed by .spindoctor

January 30, 2019
referencing Pablo Honey, LP, Album, Unofficial, Red, 7814091

The fact that you cannot sell this copy on discogs reaffirms the fact that this website will never be as popular as other sites that sell vinyl records!
stevenbennett5

Radiohead - Pablo Honey stevenbennett5

February 24, 2019
referencing Pablo Honey, LP, Album, Unofficial, Red, 7814091
Happy to fund criminal activities? I think discogs are correct to stop sales like this.
nachomadrid

Radiohead - Pablo Honey nachomadrid

August 10, 2018
referencing Pablo Honey, LP, Album, RE, XLLP779
I can not see misprint in my copy.
""Slight misprint in inner sleeve where apostrophes in "I Can't" and "Ed O'Brien" have small vertical lines underneath.""
schtel

Radiohead - Pablo Honey schtel

December 5, 2018
referencing Pablo Honey, LP, Album, Unofficial, Whi, 0777 7 81409 17, PCS 7360, 7814091
Tagged as "Unofficial Release", on a major label, therefore Discogs blocked it from the marketplace to prevent legal action being taken against them.
gustav.d

Radiohead - Pablo Honey gustav.d

December 24, 2018
referencing Pablo Honey, LP, Album, Unofficial, Pur, 0777 7 81409 1 7
they are bootlegs, no money actually goes to the band
L33TH4X0R

Radiohead - Pablo Honey L33TH4X0R

July 15, 2018
referencing Pablo Honey, LP, Album, Unofficial, Yel, 0777 7 81409 1 7
can someone say why these releases are blocked for sale?
Vivalafica

Radiohead - Pablo Honey Vivalafica

June 30, 2018
referencing Pablo Honey, LP, Album, 0777 7 81409 1 7
Does anybody know if this is actually a US 1st press?
Vivalafica

Radiohead - Pablo Honey Vivalafica

August 20, 2018
referencing Pablo Honey, LP, Album, 0777 7 81409 1 7
So why there's a 1993 US listing here on discogs?
recordvanguard

Radiohead - Pablo Honey recordvanguard

August 20, 2018
referencing Pablo Honey, LP, Album, 0777 7 81409 1 7
The fist US pressing was released by Capitol in 2008.
immersed_in_thom

Radiohead - Pablo Honey immersed_in_thom

June 8, 2018
referencing Pablo Honey, LP, Album, PCS 7360, 7814091

Mine has all the same info (matrix label etc) but the record def feels like 180g. What gives.
rabble1narms

Radiohead - Pablo Honey rabble1narms

May 14, 2018
referencing Pablo Honey, LP, Album, RE, XLLP779
agreed with the rest, well done and dynamic. beautiful pressing with none of the modern day concerns of half cocked, sub par, money grab iterations. would recommend in my opinion.
alonsound

Radiohead - Pablo Honey alonsound

June 6, 2018
referencing Pablo Honey, LP, Album, RE, XLLP779
Hi, a quick question, do this edition comes with the extra version of Creep at the end of the record ?
hans_gruber

Radiohead - Pablo Honey hans_gruber

March 6, 2018
referencing Pablo Honey, LP, Album, PCS 7360, 7814091
I wonder if some of these original 1st pressings were not mispressing with the large opaque 45 in the background. I have copy with stamped matrices and the etched "come to florida" but it also has the 45. Certainly looks and feels like a thin 1993 parlophone pressing and it sounds great too.
Sonic_Reducer_99

Radiohead - Pablo Honey Sonic_Reducer_99

March 1, 2018
referencing Pablo Honey, Cass, Album, C4 0777 7 81409 4 8
This tape (my copy, anyways) also has a clean version of Creep after Blowout.
Evil-Nine

Radiohead - Pablo Honey Evil-Nine

January 27, 2018
referencing Pablo Honey, LP, Album, Unofficial, Pur, 0777 7 81409 1 7
Can someone tell me if this is a bootleg? Purple sparkle vinyl. Are these illegal to sell?
tomchapple

Radiohead - Pablo Honey tomchapple

October 20, 2017
referencing Pablo Honey, LP, Album, Unofficial, Whi, 0777 7 81409 17, PCS 7360, 7814091
My copy is white with blue marbling, not pink. Can't find this listed.
B side Radio 01 B1. A side Radio 01.
jwages

Radiohead - Pablo Honey as reviewed by jwages

October 15, 2017
referencing Pablo Honey, LP, Album, PCS 7360, 7814091
My copy of this release has some slight warp that doesn't effect playback. Noise floor is silent with rare pops that cleaning will likely resolve. Soundstage is big with good separation. Frequencies are linear across the board but slightly light on the bottom end. High frequencies are crisp but not bright. Vocals are clean and natural. Snare and guitars sound amazing. This is a great album and this release reveals an awesome production. Highly recommended. (Rega Planar 3, Exact 2 cart, PSE Studio SL, Linn LK85, Linn interconnects, Linn Katans, Linn Sizmik 12.45" for 2.1)
inthepocket84

Radiohead - Pablo Honey as reviewed by inthepocket84

April 2, 2017
referencing Pablo Honey, LP, Album, Unofficial, Yel, 0777 7 81409 1 7
Not the worst sound in the world, but a bit hissy on the vocals and cymbals. Should have been able to tell by the print quality of the sleeve, but only realised once I'd got it home. I'm growing tired of market traders selling this dodgy crap, especially when you don't get a receipt. Only reputable record stores from now on!
denjoy86

Radiohead - Pablo Honey as reviewed by denjoy86

November 22, 2016
referencing Pablo Honey, LP, Album, RE, XLLP779
Very good pressing,in my opinion it sounds better than the original vinyl
Citeog

Radiohead - Pablo Honey Citeog

October 26, 2016
referencing Pablo Honey, LP, Album, RE, XLLP779
Anyone have further info on the deadwax for this one?