Lanakias1

春ねむり* - 春と修羅 Lanakias1

June 11, 2021
edited 8 months ago
referencing 春と修羅, LP, Album, Ltd, RP, sug, SPCFC045_2019

I was pretty sure about the sound quality of this vinyl but I buy it anyway because I love this album very much. This is cut directly from the CD and has very poor sound quality. Also not insert or obi.
So I suggest you to avoid all these robery vinyls from "Specific" label and go and buy the original Japanese CD that has a badass obi and a massive booklet inside and more songs! And the most important, the sound it's much more better than this vinyl here.
Takeninake

春ねむり* - 春と修羅 as reviewed by Takeninake

October 29, 2021
referencing 春と修羅, LP, Album, Ltd, RP, sug, SPCFC045_2019
hey, maybe your copy or this pressing specifically is bad, idk, but i can assure you that most of what comes out the specific label sounds super great and is thoroughly checked before hitting shelves
SongAndDanceMan9

Haru Nemuri - 春と修羅 SongAndDanceMan9

May 19, 2020
referencing 春と修羅, LP, Album, Ltd, RP, sol, SPCFC045_2019
Impressive pressing. Low end sounds great and clear. Much better sound stage than on digital.
la-face-cachee

Haru Nemuri - 春と修羅 la-face-cachee

June 11, 2020
referencing 春と修羅, LP, Album, Ltd, RP, sol, SPCFC045_2019
Thank you, really happy that you appreciate the whole sound treatment of it!
wearestars

春ねむり* - Haru To Shura wearestars

June 5, 2019
referencing Haru To Shura, LP, Album, Ltd, cle, SPCFC045_2019
Am i the only one who got a copy, completely Red? like literally red red red.. no traces at all of turquoise ...
petitabri

春ねむり* - Haru To Shura petitabri

June 5, 2019
referencing Haru To Shura, LP, Album, Ltd, cle, SPCFC045_2019

thats pretty cool tbh word word word word word word
vhu

春ねむり* - Haru To Shura vhu

May 11, 2019
referencing Haru To Shura, LP, Album, Ltd, cle, SPCFC045_2019
Label has confirmed a repress. Don't buy from the scalpers!
98cm

春ねむり* - Haru To Shura 98cm

May 7, 2019
referencing Haru To Shura, LP, Album, Ltd, cle, SPCFC045_2019
Other than ups bending my records sleeve the record wasn't damaged at all and it sounds great!
apotos

春ねむり* - Haru To Shura apotos

May 7, 2019
referencing Haru To Shura, LP, Album, Ltd, cle, SPCFC045_2019
Mine has a handful of pops on side B but none on side A. Doesn't sound like any vinyl remastering took place
spooty75

春ねむり* - Haru To Shura spooty75

May 6, 2019
referencing Haru To Shura, LP, Album, Ltd, cle, SPCFC045_2019
Beautiful vinyl and it sounds incredible. One of the best sounding records I own!
chaosisbliss

春ねむり* - Haru To Shura as reviewed by chaosisbliss

May 2, 2019
referencing Haru To Shura, LP, Album, Ltd, cle, SPCFC045_2019

Mine arrived yesterday, solid copy, no cracks or pops. Color is gorgeous as well
98cm

春ねむり* - Haru To Shura 98cm

April 25, 2019
referencing Haru To Shura, LP, Album, Ltd, cle, SPCFC045_2019
Anyone US and doesn't want to spend a crazy amount on shipping Amazon has a couple copies it seems. They don't send out till the 10th.
la-face-cachee

春ねむり* - Haru To Shura la-face-cachee

April 26, 2019
referencing Haru To Shura, LP, Album, Ltd, cle, SPCFC045_2019
You can order from Light In The Attic, they will carry this record.
Also, don't spend crazy amount of money for this as this will get a proper repress in a month.