Various ‎– Ruby Trance Volume Twelve



Anna Lee* Vs Alex TeeB* One Summer Day (Ilya Soloviev Remix) 6:53
Euphoric Feel Ratatouille (Illitheas Remix) 5:16
Ben Gold Feat. The Glass Child Fall With Me (Original Mix) 5:34
Shaker (7) Feat. Dmitry Knyazev The Legends Of Trance (Instrumental Mix) 7:55
Falcon (13) & Ernest Miller Aurora (Original Mix) 5:30
The Thrillseekers Feat. Stine Grove Anywhere With You (Solarstone Pure Mix) 7:30
Solarstone & Clare Stagg Jewel (Daniel Kandi's Emotive Mix) 6:05
Armin van Buuren Feat. Trevor Guthrie This Is What It Feels Like (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) 6:00
Roma Pafos One Shot (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) 5:44
Sy Gardner Distant Memories (Dave Nadz & LeBlanc Remix) 6:22
Ferrin & Morris & Aneym Right Through Me (Extended Mix) 5:30
Alex M.O.R.P.H. With Hannah (2) When I Close My Eyes (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Vocal Club Mix) 5:30
Darren Porter Spellbound (Original Mix) 6:17
Ferrin&Morris* Arizona (Original Mix) 5:03
O.B.M Notion And Airzoom After Rain (Marcel Kenenberg Remix) 6:25
Sarah Russell (3) & Philippe El Sisi You Are (Philippe El Sisi Remix) 4:27
Solarstone The Calling (RAM Remix) 6:53
Dereck Recay Nebula (Original Mix) 5:44
tranzLift Heaven's Shore (New World Remix) 7:20
Matt Bukovski Tesla (Melodic Mix) 4:35
Craig Connelly Feat. Christina Novelli Black Hole (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) 6:30
Illitheas Pres. Nera (6) Your World (Original Mix) 6:33
Kelly Andrew Beyond The Stars (Orchestral Mix) 6:55
Simon O'Shine Your Distant World (Original Mix) 8:36

Versions (2)

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RT12 Various Ruby Trance Volume Twelve(24xFile, MP3, Comp, Mixed, 320) Ruby Dance RT12 Australia 2014
RT12 Various Ruby Trance Volume Twelve(2xCD, Comp, Mixed) Ruby Dance RT12 Australia 2014 Sell This Version