gokeefe23

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me as reviewed by gokeefe23

February 16, 2021
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, LP, Unofficial, Red, 602517352384
Just received a red copy came from Italy, didn't come sealed, looks pretty nice overall, obviously counterfeit, but nice for a collection... Where does the pressing number info come from?
Perfectcrime

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me as reviewed by Perfectcrime

January 30, 2021
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, LP, Album, Ltd, Unofficial, Pin, 6 02517 35238 4
Sound is a bit "hollow", I think it needs more bass. However, the guitars are recorded very "thin" originally.

Cover is a bit blurry, but back cover is of much better quality. Kinda weird. Poster has great image quality.
Scat_Chef

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me Scat_Chef

January 3, 2021
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, CD, Album, Lim, B0009186-02

Does anybody know what the design of the patch that came with this album was?

crushoftheyear

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me crushoftheyear

October 29, 2020
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, LP, Album, Ltd, Unofficial, Pin, 6 02517 35238 4
The sound quality is on par with the better Manson bootlegs, however like those bootlegs it is sped up a bit so the pitch is higher.
crushoftheyear

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me crushoftheyear

November 9, 2020
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, LP, Album, Ltd, Unofficial, Pin, 6 02517 35238 4
Yeah, both of them are on colored vinyl. Maybe black doesn't have an issue. Oh well, can't complain too much as I know they are bootlegs anyway haha.
dalemau5

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me dalemau5

November 2, 2020
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, LP, Album, Ltd, Unofficial, Pin, 6 02517 35238 4
You have the colored one right? Because I have the black version so maybe they’re different masters I guess
crushoftheyear

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me crushoftheyear

November 1, 2020
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, LP, Album, Ltd, Unofficial, Pin, 6 02517 35238 4
Interesting. These two manson boots I have are the only LPs that have the issue.
dalemau5

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me dalemau5

October 29, 2020
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, LP, Album, Ltd, Unofficial, Pin, 6 02517 35238 4
Must be your turntable because I compared it to the MP3 version and the LP is a tiny bit slower. And yes, I checked my turntable speed with a strobescope, the speed is perfect on my turntable.
dalemau5

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me dalemau5

October 28, 2020
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, LP, Album, Unofficial, 602517352384
Just got my hands on one and the pressing is very nice, very quiet too. I’m so happy!
gotgot13

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me gotgot13

November 16, 2020
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, LP, Album, Ltd, Unofficial, Pin, 6 02517 35238 4
??? and in English please ??? I don't understand a word .. thanks
Rabbit-Trails

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me Rabbit-Trails

July 29, 2020
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, LP, Album, Unofficial, 602517352384
If this a legit press or a boot? How does it sound and where can I buy it?
michal172

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me michal172

August 20, 2020
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, LP, Album, Unofficial, 602517352384
My copy has a few cracks in the first song. Apart from it everything is OK. Sound of the LP is really nice. I paid for it 33Euro
dalemau5

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me dalemau5

August 13, 2020
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, LP, Album, Unofficial, 602517352384
robfisher19
I have two copies (black and pink) bought on Ebay from Germany (shipped to Denver) - they sound AMAZING!!!!They look VERY legit - well made anyway - cool poster, and nice wax.I'd love to get all the colors.

Please post a video
robfisher19

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me robfisher19

August 8, 2020
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, LP, Album, Unofficial, 602517352384
I have two copies (black and pink) bought on Ebay from Germany (shipped to Denver) - they sound AMAZING!!!!
They look VERY legit - well made anyway - cool poster, and nice wax.
I'd love to get all the colors.
dalemau5

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me dalemau5

August 3, 2020
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, LP, Album, Unofficial, 602517352384
Just wait until rollinrecs gets ahold of them. They’re an online record store that sells bootlegs for a reasonable price.
jamisonholly

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me jamisonholly

July 29, 2020
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, LP, Album, Unofficial, 602517352384
It's a bootleg, you can find it on ebay for like $70. Different track order, looks good, my antichrist boot is amazing sure this is too
derpomyzer

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me derpomyzer

July 23, 2020
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, CD, Album, B0009187-02
To whoever sees this.. A vinyl version of this album has begun circulating.
ShadowAtNight

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me ShadowAtNight

February 23, 2019
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, CD, Album, S/Edition, 0602517401778

I hate this release tbh. The stickers are insanely hard to remove from the jewelcase and the booklet consists of just 2 pages and no lyrics.
zeppelin666

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me as reviewed by zeppelin666

October 17, 2018
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, CD, Album, B0009187-02
This release should / must be relaesed on Vinyl, please!
derpomyzer

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me derpomyzer

July 27, 2020
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, CD, Album, B0009187-02
There is one. Check ebay. One is definitely circulating.
dalemau5

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me dalemau5

March 10, 2018
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, CD, Album, B0009187-02
Maybe musiconvinyl.com can make it possible for this and the High End of Low to be on vinyl. You can send them suggestions! I doubt it’ll happen though but we can try.
pedrothekevin

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me pedrothekevin

February 6, 2018
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, CD, Album, B0009187-02
Absolutely need a vinyl pressing!!! It's a need. For reals.
dalemau5

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me dalemau5

February 16, 2018
referencing Eat Me, Drink Me, CD, Album, B0009187-02
Yeah but I highly doubt it’s going to get an official pressing. I wouldn’t mind a bootleg issue.
http://coloredvinylrecords.com/anthony-green-pixie-queen.html
It’d be cool if it looked like this.