Various ‎– Insane Music For Insane People Vol. 5



Fetus Productions Flicker Flicker Flick 3:25
Empty Wien Thomas Szabdz 1:15
Bene Gesserit Nobody Can Know 2:45
Jezebel Mon Oeil, Mon Oeil 2:40
Empty Wien Mitch 2:50
M.A.L. (2) Pure Emotion 3:05
Cortex (2) Cortex X 1:15
Human Flesh Just Another Movie 5:20
Let's Have Healthy Children Fear No More 2:45
Instead Of 1983-84 Hennuyères-Bruxelles, Extrait 4 2:05
I Scream Conclusion 1:25
Human Flesh Monarch In My Kingdom 4:10
Sue Ann Harkey Kinetic Harmony 5:05
Empty Wien Leave It 2:40
Fetus Productions Anthem 3:50
Twilight Ritual Fear For Loosing You 6:55
Empty Wien The Djungle 1:30
Pseudo Code Stranger Than... 1:55
Enno Velthuys Conclusion 2:30

Versions (2)



Add Review



March 11, 2012
referencing Insane Music For Insane People Vol. 5, CDr, Comp, RE, INS 05
Track 15 'Twilight Ritual – Fear For Loosing You' you couldn't find on vinyl yet.
Now you can: No. 006 of Frigio Records run by Juanpablo is the original + 'sneakers dunkeltier remix' on the b-side.
No discogs entry yet.
Google it..