Various ‎– Perfecto Presents … Seb Fontaine



Saltpervert 5am Soho (Different Gear Mix) 8:00
Shagrat India (Seb Fontaine Mix) 8:14
UDG Workshop Of Devil 5:59
Flatline Are You A Freak? 5:14
Andreas B* Crazy Hardcore Bitch 4:27
David Guetta Distortion 5:51
Soul Mekanik Lil Silver Boogie Box 5:28
Powers That Be vs. Roland Clarke* Planet Rock / Funky Planet 5:02
Pure Orange Feat. Shane Nolan Feel Alive (Scumfrog Mix) 6:19
The Mook Dropped 3:50
Matrix vs. Goldtrix It's Love (Trippin) 5:11
Agent Sumo The Force 7:50
Aircrash Bureau* Don't Expect Me 6:54
Jeffed Into The Light 7:16
Bjorn Mandry* Timefactor 6:24
Saiko Pod* Groove Moderator (Miro Remix) 5:40
Digistar Rock 6:10
Saints & Sinners Pushin' Too Hard (Futureshock's Confession) 7:38
Cinch Collapse (Dub Mix) 5:40
Mateo Murphy Spectrum 6:32
Remy* Bang 7:09
Didbaba* Hold You 6:22

Versions (3)

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PERFALB15CD Various Perfecto Presents … Seb Fontaine(2xCD, Mixed, Comp) Perfecto PERFALB15CD UK 2003 Sell This Version
PERFALB07CD Various Perfecto Presents … Seb Fontaine(2xCD, Comp, Mixed, Promo) Perfecto PERFALB07CD UK 2003 Sell This Version
90708-2 Seb Fontaine Perfecto Presents… Seb Fontaine(2xCD, Mixed) Thrive Records 90708-2 US 2003 Sell This Version