MultiTrak

Linear Movement - On The Screen MultiTrak

August 9, 2020
referencing On The Screen, LP, Ltd, Num, RP, MW013

This is still for sale directly from the label if you're worried about others overcharging on discogs. As are Deux, Turquoise Days, and Martin Dupont, which I would consider just as essential.
clairvoyance72

Linear Movement - On The Screen clairvoyance72

April 16, 2020
referencing On The Screen, LP, Ltd, Num, RP, MW013

Hi guys, It's really unfair to buy these records from the shops and sell them at super high prices on discogs. Discogs prides it self around this. We need to work together to change this so the music can get to the right people.
clairvoyance72

Linear Movement - On The Screen clairvoyance72

July 29, 2020
referencing On The Screen, LP, Ltd, Num, RP, MW013

Hi, I'm so glade I brought Daily Fauli soon as it came out. It is such a great record. All this great music is really helping me through some really difficult times with my health.
Minimaal

Linear Movement - On The Screen Minimaal

May 15, 2020
referencing On The Screen, LP, Ltd, Num, RP, MW013
I agree 5/10 € extra is not that much. Of course it's frustrating. Back in 2006, I missed the chance ( read : "I was lazy but also I wasn't really used to limited editions) to buy Vod's reissues of Ceramic Hello, Die Unbekannten and P1e...that episode changed me, it was like the genesis of supervillain. I took an oath that day : "I wont miss a reissue ever again"... And that's what I did.
Eventually I found Die Unbekannten and bought the Suction reissue of Ceramic Hello... P1e is still missing, I have a weird CD with different versions of Vorbuka's projects but I still need the VoD edition.

Pro tip May 2020 : this Daily Fauli that just came out on Mw will go fast, better safe than sorry.
stuart_gardner

Linear Movement - On The Screen stuart_gardner

April 28, 2020
referencing On The Screen, LP, Ltd, Num, RP, MW013
Yes, you're right but at the moment this record is £5 higher than what i paid on the minimal wave website once it was rereleased and they charge sky high postage in my opinion. It was something like $27 from what i remember to get it shipped from the US to the UK. You have to take that into account. If the seller isn't charging those sort of shipping costs then you might find out you're paying not much more than the original owner did. Maybe even less than they did. That aside, i don't think £5 more than the original is "super high".
indie.vidual

Linear Movement - On The Screen indie.vidual

November 20, 2019
referencing On The Screen, LP, Ltd, Num, RP, MW013
Does anybody know if this issue is hand numbered also? I was pretty sure buying the reissue but it has handwritten number on it (just mentioned for the 2008 record) ^^
rockerinrags

Linear Movement - On The Screen rockerinrags

December 5, 2019
edited about 1 year ago
referencing On The Screen, LP, Ltd, Num, RP, MW013
The postcard and sleeve are both handnumbered. Therefore, yes it is.
Nickfresh

Linear Movement - On The Screen Nickfresh

March 14, 2018
referencing On The Screen, LP, Ltd, Num, MW013

I remember seeing this record at a store (while on vacation) when it was originally reissued and I totally passed it up only to hear it a few weeks later and being completely blown away. Friend went back to get it and it was GONE. Talk about kicking myself in my own ass if I could. Please repress this record.
sabiodelphis

Linear Movement - On The Screen sabiodelphis

November 8, 2017
referencing On The Screen, LP, Ltd, Num, MW013
This LP need a REPRESS! A lot of people want this.
Toadspotter

Linear Movement - On The Screen Toadspotter

December 13, 2018
referencing On The Screen, LP, Ltd, Num, MW013
Nope -not so far. What was your source? Thanks Dj
lintonkwesi

Linear Movement - On The Screen lintonkwesi

January 19, 2018
referencing On The Screen, LP, Ltd, Num, MW013
"Likely fall 2018" :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)
AguirreRecords

Linear Movement - On The Screen AguirreRecords

September 5, 2012
referencing On The Screen, LP, Ltd, Num, MW013
If you like this one, you should definitely check out the Twilight Ritual - Factory Scream LP
xChrisx

Linear Movement - On The Screen xChrisx

June 3, 2019
referencing On The Screen, LP, Ltd, Num, MW013
Thank you for the tip. I have ordered the three vinyls from Onderstroom Records. Awesome!
unseenforces

Linear Movement - On The Screen as reviewed by unseenforces

July 22, 2012
referencing On The Screen, LP, Ltd, Num, MW013

I wish I could rate this a 6/5. An incredible and breathtaking album from the guys behind twilight ritual. The whole thing is practically all A-sides. Full of melancholy, emotion and eighties synth brilliance (and yes it does sound very dated), it is the sound of life. These guys were plugged straight in.