VariousPay It All Back Vol. 8


Mad 45You'll Own Nothing 1:24
Lee "Scratch" Perry* Ft. LSKMany Names Of God 3:51
Tackhead Ft. LSKRulers & Foolers 3:52
Rita MorarMeri Awaaz Suno (Hear My Voice)3:17
African Head ChargeAsalatua 3:49
Horace AndyWatch Over Them 3:33
Mark StewartStorm Crow4:21
Creation RebelStonebridge Warrior 4:03
Jeb Loy NicholsWhat Does A Man Do All Day? 2:54
Denise SherwoodThis Road 2:56
Sherwood* & Pinch (2) Ft. Daddy Freddy, Ghetto Priest And Jen JenWe No Normal (Anger Management) 2:24
Andy FairleyYour Best Tune 2:05
Lesson 7* & Scott Crow Ft. Doug WimbishAnd The (Arise)5:10
Hebden's HIFISegue 8 0:13
Tackhead Ft. Mad 45I Don't Wanna Work A Fake Job 3:09
Sherwood* & Pinch (2)Excessive Drinking 2:29
Ital HornsMetropolis 4:03
LSKMoney Masters 2:31
Andy FairleyDeranged Man 2:31

Credits (5)


Filter by
    4 versions
    Image, In Your Collection, Wantlist, or Inventory
    Version DetailsData Quality
    Cover of Pay It All Back Vol. 8, 2022-05-20, FilePay It All Back Vol. 8
    16×File, WAV, Compilation
    On-U Sound – noneUK2022UK2022
    New Submission
    Cover of Pay It All Back Vol. 8, 2022-04-30, CDPay It All Back Vol. 8
    CD, Compilation
    On-U Sound – ONUCD155UK2022UK2022
    Cover of Pay It All Back Vol. 8, 2022-05-20, CDPay It All Back Vol. 8
    CD, Compilation
    Beat Records – BRONU155, On-U Sound – BRONU155Japan2022Japan2022
    New Submission
    Cover of Pay It All Back Vol. 8, 2022-08-05, VinylPay It All Back Vol. 8
    LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Blue Opaque
    On-U Sound – ONULP155CUK2022UK2022
    New Submission



    • jbwelda's avatar
      Funny thing about the tracklist of the LP vs the download. Tracks A4 (Rita Morar: Meri Awaaz Suno (Hear My Voice)) and B1 (Mark Stewart: Storm Crow) from the LP are missing on the download. The download does have the bonus tracks as listed, but also includes one called Hebden's HiFi Segue 8, which I have not yet heard, but I would assume it is exactly what its title says: a short segue, being 13 seconds in length. So in total the LP has 12 tracks listed plus mention of the 5 bonus tracks via download, whilst the download itself has 16 tracks including the bonus ones, but that disguises the fack that the download is missing 2 tracks vs the LP, and then a short segue is added to the download so it appears only one track is "missing".

      As mentioned, only lossy mp3 available on download but that is 320 kbps so at least its only slightly lossy vs the flac or other they should have supplied.

      • jbwelda's avatar
        downloads, including bonus tracks, seem to only be available in mp3, not flac. Kind of a drag.


        Master Release

        For Sale on Discogs

        Sell a copy


        • Avg Rating:4.38 / 5
        • Ratings:26

        Videos (19)