Iuxta

Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack) Iuxta

March 16, 2019
referencing TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Album, RE, RP, D001356101

I enjoy this album, although it may be a rare listen once in a while, the quick pace of the songs make it that way for me, great album! =)
Keyser__Soze

Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack) as reviewed by Keyser__Soze

August 9, 2017
referencing TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, 5099909792012

The music from this movie is iconic. Love just putting it on and relaxing. Might have to find more daft punk; its that good. If you're a fan of the movie its a must have.
TomatoareBurnin

Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack) TomatoareBurnin

December 25, 2016
referencing TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Album, RE, RP, D001356101

The full package for Daft Punk fans. Just a whole bunch of Daft Punk goodness in an amazing sounding package
AskeladdenBlack

Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack) AskeladdenBlack

May 29, 2016
edited over 3 years ago
referencing TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, 5099909792012
A lot of people still don't get what market value means, mocking either those who were selling a RARE & in demand record at market value & or a number that they would be happy to part with a record they own for, or mocking the "idiots" who bought the RARE & in demand record because they wanted a copy enough the spend whatever THEY (not you) were willing to spend. Seriously you guys need to understand what supply & demand means, it seems that in reality you are sore losers.
Its quite simple no one is forcing you to part with your money and the transaction between two people is their business not yours.
How many record sellers on Discogs make the Forbes list each year? NONE.
If you still don't agree with market value I am more than happy to buy your entire vinyl collection off you for what I want to pay NOT market value nor the price that you decide and that will be the sum total of $1........any takers??????? No? well you are just a bunch of capitalistic money grabbing "losers" aren't you.

Great they re-issued it, good for you now enjoy it GRACEFULLY.
AskeladdenBlack

Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack) AskeladdenBlack

May 15, 2018
referencing TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, 5099909792012
If you want a record that is expensive rather than bitch about it (which gets you nowhere) I suggest you get a second job and cough up. Very very simple.
tranzyd

Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack) tranzyd

November 13, 2017
referencing TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, 5099909792012
someone has their knickers in a twist, we you sell you are in to make money, if you buy you are collecting what you want
AskeladdenBlack

Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack) AskeladdenBlack

February 12, 2017
referencing TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, 5099909792012
We are not talking about a distributor we are talking private sellers & I believe private sellers have the right to set a price they are happy to sell at. If you disagree I am more than happy to price your for sale items for you and force you to sell at the price I come up with. In regards to "losers" I was actually quoting the people I was directing the comment at who described people buying it at high prices as "losers" like this:

"LOL so happy I didn't buy this now that we get a repress. LOL at all the losers trying to make $100+ instead of sharing music."

so kindly direct your grievances at them not me if you have a problem with the term "loser".

iamxaml

Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack) iamxaml

February 11, 2017
referencing TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, 5099909792012
The term market value is less relevant if a distributor intentionally limits availability of an item and if it is purchased not for the music contained therein or perhaps also the artwork, but for the overwhelming purpose of making a profit by reselling it. Grace is a wonderful thing, rashly referring to others as losers though, not so much.
cottonmouthVII

Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack) as reviewed by cottonmouthVII

March 13, 2016
referencing TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Album, RE, RP, D001356101

My goodness this pressing sounds perfect. Reminds me how well vinyl can be done and how good my setup actually sounds. I tend to think it's just the medium and my less than stellar table when records have surface noise, fluttering, etc. But no, records like this remind me that it's the pressing. Dead quiet during the soft/ambient sections of the album. Also a pretty amazing score. Daft Punk absolutely need to do some more scoring for techie movies.
jarsu

Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack) as reviewed by jarsu

August 26, 2015
referencing TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Album, RE, RP, D001356101

Perfect sound and looks cool! Inners have they own polyphonic bags also - so perfect packaging to travel around the wold !
turborip

Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack) turborip

September 6, 2016
referencing TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Album, RE, RP, D001356101

I agree 100%. I was surprised how clean this sounded. I'm glad I finally picked it up.
AnalogAperture

Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack) AnalogAperture

September 1, 2015
edited over 4 years ago
referencing TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Album, RE, RP, D001356101

As the owner of a first press and this new pressing, I think this pressing is much better. I'm glad it was re-released.