geilemaria

Motörhead - Overkill geilemaria

May 16, 2019
referencing Overkill, LP, Album, RE, 180, BMGRM022LP
Great issue of this classic. Only downside is a missing lyric sheet.
guilala

Motörhead - Overkill as reviewed by guilala

February 19, 2019
referencing Overkill, LP, Album, RE, 180, BMG 15013V
ive had an early UK Bronze pressing and bought the US Profile pressing when it was a newer item. nothing has sounded as good as the Bronze pressing, but this BMG version actually sounds as clear and as deep as the Profile version, anyways. and that's a good thing. it just isn't cut quite as loud. turn it up a bit and the depth and power of "No Class" will send shivers down your spine. very happy to get this 'collection replacement' copy for a fair price.
derekwhitman

Motörhead - Overkill derekwhitman

April 22, 2018
referencing Overkill, LP, Album, Ltd, Blu, BOBV266LP
Sounds great. So stupid that you have to have 10 words to post a comment.
cdsingles

Motörhead - Overkill cdsingles

November 9, 2017
referencing Overkill, CD, Album, RE + CD, Comp + Dlx, RE, Dig, 0602517855366, 1785536
I would have expected the deluxe edition to include the 7" single version of "Overkill" at 3:15. Any deluxe edition should include all 7" and 12" versions, plus any B-Sides as a minimum, before adding live tracks and demos. Having two alternative mixes of "Louie Louie", but missing the 7" version of the title track is odd.
brussels75

Motörhead - Overkill as reviewed by brussels75

November 8, 2017
referencing Overkill, LP, Album, 200 435, 200 435-320

My copy sounds very bad, muddy and trashy. Don't know if it's the production or a bad / worn-out copy. Anyone?
leonbloy

Motörhead - Overkill leonbloy

March 18, 2018
referencing Overkill, LP, Album, 200 435, 200 435-320
My copy of Ace of Spade sounds trashy, too much raw, it seems to be a frequent problem in the recordings of this band.
keithbrune

Motörhead - Overkill keithbrune

March 4, 2017
referencing Overkill, LP, Album, 180, BMGRM022LP
They look pretty much the same, but they have different runouts.
caio_robledo

Motörhead - Overkill caio_robledo

November 1, 2016
referencing Overkill, LP, Album, RE, BRO 2032

Does anyone know the exact year of this reedition? (And what a stupid thing that "at least 10 words"! Come one discogs! Really??)
Hombrebotella

Motörhead - Overkill Hombrebotella

September 14, 2016
referencing Overkill , LP, Album, RE, 200435-1
I have a question:
In my copy, at the back down, left says Barcelona (36) 1981
You show on your las pic 1983, so, could this be a diferent edition from 1981?

Thanks
chatarrero

Motörhead - Overkill chatarrero

December 3, 2016
referencing Overkill , LP, Album, RE, 200435-1

Possibly , you have the information in the vinyl . Really I don't know.
PhysicalGraffiti

Motörhead - Overkill as reviewed by PhysicalGraffiti

February 24, 2016
edited over 2 years ago
referencing Overkill, LP, Album, RE, 180, BMGRM022LP

Great sounding record! Original Artwork and Label + download Code, Great!!!
markok1847

Motörhead - Overkill as reviewed by markok1847

January 12, 2016
referencing Overkill, LP, Album, BRON 515
Is this the actual first press of this album ever in the UK? Managed to score this in 2009 (when there was no vinyl resurgence yet) in absolute mint condition. Didnt listen to this until today - sounds absolutely great.

I had some crappy re-issue on green vinyl which I did listen couple of years ago and that sounded like crap.
RunOfTheMill

Motörhead - Overkill RunOfTheMill

September 27, 2015
referencing Overkill, LP, Album, BRON 515
Does anyone know if the new 2015 Sanctuary/Bronze/BMG reissues are any good?
derekwhitman

Motörhead - Overkill derekwhitman

January 11, 2018
referencing Overkill, LP, Album, BRON 515
Ok wtf... Which pressing should I get? I want to be blown away.
PhysicalGraffiti

Motörhead - Overkill PhysicalGraffiti

February 24, 2016
referencing Overkill, LP, Album, BRON 515
I have this Version and it Sounds great, very good.
sweet_suburbia

Motörhead - Overkill sweet_suburbia

November 30, 2010
referencing Overkill, CD, Album, RE, SMRCD039

some wrong scans from "Bomber" in here...