boogiedown83

Zero 7 - Simple Things boogiedown83

April 27, 2018
referencing Simple Things, 2xLP, Album, UDRLP016
still can't get over the fact "the end theme" isn't on the vinyl version...
AwesomeAndrew62

Zero 7 - Simple Things as reviewed by AwesomeAndrew62

December 15, 2017
edited 8 months ago
referencing Simple Things, CD, Album, Dig, UDRCD016
Found this at a thrift store. Went into this album not knowing what to expect at all. I am EXTREMELY Impressed with the quality of this album.
studio5431

Zero 7 - Simple Things studio5431

August 22, 2017
referencing Simple Things, 2xLP, Album, RP, 180, 0825646132751
I heard a remix dance version of DESTINY on XM radio, purchased the double album and excited to know Sia did the vocals on Destiny.
Deejie1

Zero 7 - Simple Things Deejie1

July 14, 2017
referencing Simple Things, CD, Album, Dig, UDRCD016

Listening to the album and it appears to me to be very Air inspired. Not that i'm complaining as it is a quality album.
djishy

Zero 7 - Simple Things djishy

January 7, 2016
referencing Simple Things, 2xLP, Album, UDRLP016
It's been repressed. Just picked up a brand new copy in Toronto a few weeks back.
djishy

Zero 7 - Simple Things djishy

February 7, 2016
referencing Simple Things, 2xLP, Album, UDRLP016
Sonic Boom (On Spadina, south of Dundas) -- http://sonicboommusic.com

Good luck : ) Top shelf material for sure
chrissy.winter

Zero 7 - Simple Things chrissy.winter

February 6, 2016
referencing Simple Things, 2xLP, Album, UDRLP016
Where in Toronto did you find this?
I missed it totally when it was originally released..
fury.of.yuri

Zero 7 - Simple Things fury.of.yuri

November 29, 2015
referencing Simple Things, 2xLP, Album, RP, 180, 0825646132751

Very good album. And very clear and bright pressing.
adamschoales

Zero 7 - Simple Things as reviewed by adamschoales

September 10, 2015
referencing Simple Things, 2xLP, Album, RP, 180, 0825646132751

Wow. I cannot get over how great this record sounds. I feel like most pressings these days tend to be subpar (pretty much any EMI/Capitol record sounds like garbage) but this sounds absolutely spectacular.

This is one of my all time favourite albums so it's great to hear it on wax, and you couldn't have asked for a better pressing.
DaddyGreenJeans

Zero 7 - Simple Things DaddyGreenJeans

July 1, 2017
referencing Simple Things, 2xLP, Album, RP, 180, 0825646132751
This is why...
Mastered At – Abbey Road Studios
Pressed By – MPO
JensWulff

Zero 7 - Simple Things JensWulff

August 2, 2015
referencing Simple Things, 2xLP, Album, RP, 180, 0825646132751

Absolutely amazing sound quality! The high frequencies are crystal clear and the midtones along the bass sounds soft and firm at the same time. Beautiful !!!
dazdsb

Zero 7 - Simple Things dazdsb

July 19, 2015
edited over 2 years ago
referencing Simple Things, 2xLP, Album, RP, 180, 0825646132751

A beautiful repress of this classic album - AT LAST! The quality is absolutely superb as well. No surface noise and very, very well pressed. The levels are perfect. Pick this up now it's available!
artyfufkin

Zero 7 - Simple Things artyfufkin

May 14, 2015
referencing Simple Things, CD, Album, Dig, UDRCD016
Looks like the repress is pushed back to late June?
jasonvinyl

Zero 7 - Simple Things jasonvinyl

March 26, 2015
referencing Simple Things, 2xLP, Album, UDRLP016
I have preordered it on amazon.co.uk - it's due out in May!
NickisDuffman

Zero 7 - Simple Things NickisDuffman

February 12, 2015
referencing Simple Things, 2xLP, Album, UDRLP016
Jesus christ can we get a reissue? Paging MusicOnVinyl?
Trigonometirc

Zero 7 - Simple Things as reviewed by Trigonometirc

July 27, 2014
referencing Simple Things, CD, Album, Dig, UDRCD016
Ridiculously good. They never reached the same genius after this album.