danielbockwi

Flying Lotus - Until The Quiet Comes as reviewed by danielbockwi

July 21, 2017
referencing Until The Quiet Comes, CD, Album, WARPCD230
One of the best. My favorite Flying Lotus release! A+
aliemre

Flying Lotus - Until The Quiet Comes aliemre

September 13, 2016
referencing Until The Quiet Comes, 2xLP, Album, WARPLP230
does anybody else has a problem with bass tones with this release? they are too damn high
kraaaamer

Flying Lotus - Until The Quiet Comes kraaaamer

November 14, 2019
referencing Until The Quiet Comes, 2xLP, Album, WARPLP230
Sadly, this sounds like a typical FlyLo record to me 😁
Msadek

Flying Lotus - Until The Quiet Comes Msadek

October 10, 2015
referencing Until The Quiet Comes, CD, Album, WARPCD230
Anyone dissapointed with the sound quality of this album on vinyl? crazy sibiliance
MusicJunkieFiend

Flying Lotus - Until The Quiet Comes MusicJunkieFiend

January 9, 2016
referencing Until The Quiet Comes, CD, Album, WARPCD230
yes my copy (WARPLP230) sounds really terrible. Was unpleasantly surprised, sad to say but the mp3 download sounds much better.
SelfDenyingPity

Flying Lotus - Until The Quiet Comes SelfDenyingPity

June 15, 2014
referencing Until The Quiet Comes, 2xLP, Album, WARPLP230
Does anyone know if this is pressed on lighter weight vinyl than the 180g limited edition, or are they the same pressing with different packaging?
midwest.d

Flying Lotus - Until The Quiet Comes midwest.d

August 12, 2014
referencing Until The Quiet Comes, 2xLP, Album, WARPLP230
I'm pretty sure it's the same records, the only difference being the limited version having oversized packaging.
dzongchenpunk

Flying Lotus - Until The Quiet Comes as reviewed by dzongchenpunk

October 22, 2013
referencing Until The Quiet Comes, 2xLP, Album, Ltd, WARPLP230X
This record is a treausure.....I was aware of FL since several years.....heard some tracks here and there.....finally I got this and sat last sunday listened from start to end.......full of new ideas.....very well and elegantly packed into a wonderfull journey.....great record....a milestone in the music history.....5 Stars!!
m3nn0

Flying Lotus - Until The Quiet Comes m3nn0

October 27, 2012
referencing Until The Quiet Comes, 2xLP, Album, Ltd, WARPLP230X

I expected a bit more from the deluxe edition. Just an extra hard cover and some printed innersleeves. I liked the packaging of Cosmogramma al LOT more!
sharedsystems

Flying Lotus - Until The Quiet Comes sharedsystems

August 10, 2017
referencing Until The Quiet Comes, 2xLP, Album, Ltd, WARPLP230X

did you pay 42 euros upon release? i've been trying to track down this and it's original price for a while, prices are reaaaallllly varied.
m3nn0

Flying Lotus - Until The Quiet Comes m3nn0

November 16, 2012
referencing Until The Quiet Comes, 2xLP, Album, Ltd, WARPLP230X

...and this sleeve is very anoying with its pockets where these innersleeves must be put. Very fragile and unhandy! And that for €42,-! Better buy the regular version.
drasculpt

Flying Lotus - Until The Quiet Comes drasculpt

November 16, 2012
referencing Until The Quiet Comes, 2xLP, Album, Ltd, WARPLP230X
Agreed. The printed inner sleeves are included on the regular release as well. The hard cover and 180 Gram vinyl are the only differences. Kinda steep at twice the price.