Icipher

Alice Cooper (2) - Trash Icipher

August 27, 2018
referencing Trash, LP, Album, 21 0040-1 311
I have a copy of this, only mine is green. Anyone else?
888theinmostlight

Alice Cooper (2) - Trash 888theinmostlight

July 4, 2018
referencing Trash, LP, Album, RE, 180, MOVLP1862
Sounds fantastic.
I bought it mostly for collecting purposes but when i played it i realized that it is indeed an audiofile pressing.
A perfect copy if you want to replace an old used one.
sanch818

Alice Cooper (2) - Trash as reviewed by sanch818

June 29, 2018
referencing Trash, LP, RE, Tra, FRM-45137, 88883719211

Very nice sounding pressing of this LP. The RED vinyl is also a nice color and mine came pretty clean and free from faint markings.
bucko73

Alice Cooper (2) - Trash bucko73

December 27, 2017
referencing Trash, LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, Red, MOVLP1862
my version although red vinyl came in the unnumbered black vinyl sleeve
old_jedi

Alice Cooper (2) - Trash old_jedi

March 10, 2018
referencing Trash, LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, Red, MOVLP1862
Can you say something about sound quality? thank you
skogstokig

Alice Cooper (2) - Trash skogstokig

December 20, 2017
referencing Trash, LP, Album, OE 45137, E 45137
No one else notices the tracklist is misprinted on the cover? The track Trash plays before This Maniac, but is listed after.
leegrace1

Alice Cooper (2) - Trash as reviewed by leegrace1

September 6, 2017
referencing Trash, LP, Album, 465130 1

One of Alice Coopers best releases; an almost "Best Of..." right here. Great quality sound with no fuzz too.
Galaxica

Alice Cooper (2) - Trash Galaxica

March 5, 2017
referencing Trash, CD, Album, RE, EPC 465130 2, 465130 2
P&C 1989 RELEASE
EPC 4651302
SONY MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT INC; 0146513010
CB 811 CDC
Del-70

Alice Cooper (2) - Trash as reviewed by Del-70

July 26, 2016
edited over 2 years ago
referencing Trash, LP, Album, OE 45137, E 45137

This album really lives up to it's name. I would feel guilty selling this.
wettybups

Alice Cooper (2) - Trash wettybups

May 20, 2014
referencing Trash, CD, Album, EK-45137
Ver. 2: EK 45137 on CD. Matrix: EK-45137 MFG BY CINRAM #P91006FF.
Klaus69

Alice Cooper (2) - Trash Klaus69

December 4, 2013
referencing Trash, CD, Album, 25•8P-5278

I think correct label catalog number should be 25-8P-5278.
mellowmaniac

Alice Cooper (2) - Trash mellowmaniac

February 11, 2011
referencing Trash, LP, Album, EPC 465130 1, 465130 1
I own a copy with the same cat# and details, but without the sticker and with a different barcode (5 099846 513016).