Various ‎– Tunnel Trance Force Vol. 55



Burning Red Mix
Kid Kawaii vs. Legend B Lost In Love 2010 (Rocco & Bass-T Remix) 3:39
Rocco & Bass-T* Players In A Frame (In Frame Mix) 2:30
The Real Booty Babes Like A Lady (Club Mix) 3:26
Groove Coverage Innocent (Cc.K Remix) 2:08
DJ Dean & Hennes Petersen Sound Of Silence 2:36
Ron:Bon:Beat Project These Are The Days (Instrumental Mix) 2:43
Thomas Petersen Time Will Come Again (Discotronic Remix) 4:40
Apollo I Can Wait (Megara vs. DJ Lee Remix) 3:21
Megasonic Experience (Follow Me) 2K10 (Brooklyn Bounce S-Style Remix) 2:23
Plaxx Get On The Floor (Club Mix) 2:29
DJ Fait Nobody Knows (Original Mix) 2:38
Giga Dance* Meets Sven E* Take Your Chance (Lunatic Inc. Remix) 4:30
Money-G Release Me (Empyre One Remix) 3:02
Mike Nero Keep The Fire Burning (DJ Dean Remix) 3:59
RainDropz! vs. Le Click Tonight Is The Night 2K10 (Extended) 3:46
Philipp Ray vs. Adagio Lovers Wonderful Night (Manila Remix) 2:16
EBJ Feat. Anthya Come To Me (Thomas Petersen Remix) 3:28
Marc & Linus Be My Dream (Cosmic Overdrive vs. Sys-K Remix) 2:45
Dezybill Human Emotions (Club Mix) 5:01
Lowcash Tell Me (D-Freeze & IN-Quite Remix) 1:41
Dual Playaz Lost Without You (Verano Remix) 2:37
Crasherz We Engage! (DJ Fillter Remix) 2:28
Bastian Basic Fly With Me 3:01
Tube Tonic Overdrive (DJ Sakin And Friends Remix) 3:57
Accuface Outerspace Energy (High Energy Upgrade) 4:17
Black Heat Mix
Laserkraft 3D Nein, Mann! (Original Mix) 4:35
Marc van Linden Sturm Der Nacht 2010 (Big Room Mix) 3:33
Niels Van Gogh vs. Emilio Verdez Royal Junk (Club Mix) 1:29
Andrew Spencer Feat. Daniel Slam No Soul (Bodybangers Remix) 1:25
Pulsedriver Lookout Weekend (Club Mix) 1:54
Caudill & Turnispeed* Detroit Is Dead (Original Mix) 2:08
Mr. Smith (6) House Nation 1:39
Disco Cell Acid Was My First Love (Antonio Baresi Remix) 2:40
Dream Dance Alliance These Walls (Aboutblank & KLC Remix) 2:01
Mike Candys Together Again (Christopher S Remix) 2:07
Pete Tha Zouk, Abigail Bailey & Mastercris I Am Back Again (Gio Di Leva & Christian Cheval Remix) 2:01
Shogun (15) Feat. Emma Lock Imprisoned (Original Mix) 4:55
Armin van Buuren Full Focus (Extended Version) 4:59
Talla 2XLC The Sound Of The Crowd (Scot Project Mix) 2:04
Flutlicht Icarus (The Flight) (Firestorm Remix) 4:40
DJ's United (3) Remember Love (Original Mix) 5:12
Mathias Moor Elysium (Dimension Heaven Remix) 4:30
Three 'N One Pres. Johnny Shaker Pearl River (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) 4:16
Wezz Devall This Is Your Day (Original Mix) 2:42
W&W Alpha (Original Mix) 1:07
Kenan Teke Back To The Kalahari (Sandeagle Remix) 1:35
Athema Love Fights All (Nish vs. Hardroid Remix) 4:16
DJ Toxic Secret Melody 2010 (DJ Toxic And Unique Mix) 2:03
DJ Vega (3) 2001 (Original Lake Parade Live Mix) 5:24
Van Nilson Local Essential 5:23

Versions (2)

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88697637892 Various Tunnel Trance Force Vol. 55(2xCD, Comp, Mixed) Tunnel Records, Sony Music Entertainment (Germany) 88697637892 Germany 2010 Sell This Version
TD62 Various Tunnel Trance Force (The Best Of Vol. 55)(25xFile, MP3, Comp, Mixed, 320) Tunnel Records TD62 Germany 2010