FunkyBeak

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) FunkyBeak

October 28, 2020
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, 25t, VSD00206
My only gripe with this is the should have corrected an error and included the FULL 8:48 version of the Leftfield / Lydon track. It was truncated by almost 2 minutes on the original soundtrack and shouldn't have been.
oyvind.bergo

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) oyvind.bergo

January 6, 2021
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, 25t, VSD00206
Wish they would also have included the full length album version of Voodoo People
Weegie247

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Weegie247

October 20, 2020
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, 25t, VSD00206
Be quick, I've seen this going for much higher than what was originally stated for RSD. Luckily some sellers are being very reasonable and i managed to grab myself a mint one without having to pay an arm and a leg for it.

As for the quality, I'm really impressed and this goes for both the vinyl and the sleeve. Pretty much just echoing what everyone is saying. Great purchase from a great film!
Austintex3

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Austintex3

October 5, 2020
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, 25t, VSD00206
bonus is the sticker which states record store day release--in April 2020--good time
contra_fighter1983

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) contra_fighter1983

October 3, 2020
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, 25t, VSD00206

Flawless pressing, perfectly quite and song selection is everything I wanted. Hope they press more, this soundtrack is definitely worth the original price. Shame it jumped x3 the price after only an hour of street release. To those who want it, get it fast, don't pay too much and enjoy.
PhotexRI

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) PhotexRI

October 3, 2020
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, 25t, VSD00206
Incredible pressing, for anyone who wore out their VHS tape trying to listen to the original score this is a dream come true.
staygold678

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) as reviewed by staygold678

September 30, 2020
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, 25t, VSD00206
Was surprised on the amount of dust and finger prints on a brand new record. Cleaned off fairly well with some noise. The sleeve and inners are great thick cardboard. Excellent collection of music.
twinstar

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) twinstar

September 28, 2020
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, 25t, VSD00206
I'm generally pretty impressed with the quality of the vinyl. My side 3 has the label on twice, with the second one waaaaaay off centre. And first track of side 3, Original Bedroom Rockers, has some weird sounds in the middle of the track. Could be part of the track. Will need to compare against the CD, but they didn't sound like part of the music.
Deadwax666

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Deadwax666

September 27, 2020
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, 25t, VSD00206
To the record store that is listing for nearly twice the retail price, thus violating your RSD pledge - you should be ashamed of yourself.
puppyrevenge-2009

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) puppyrevenge-2009

September 27, 2020
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), CD, Comp, 0029872EDL
Bloody annoying that it doesn't have all the tracks from the original. The new tracks are great but very song could have fitted in two vinyls. Disappointing. Good pressing though
fsck.qq

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) as reviewed by fsck.qq

September 26, 2020
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, 25t, VSD00206
What a great package. Clearly a lot of love went into putting this together, from track selection to packaging and of course audio quality. If only the 2016 vinyl release of the Trainspotting soundtrack got similar treatment - I'm glad I have it but Hackers shows what could have been. Hats off to Varèse Sarabande.
GarionOrb

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) GarionOrb

September 26, 2020
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, 25t, VSD00206
Very nice pressing, and it should be noted it has a different tracklisting from the original release. It omits a couple of tracks and adds some new ones from the film's instrumental score (some of the more memorable tunes that I had always wished were on there, to be honest). Great sound quality, too. Glad I got this!
MythbusterAZ

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) as reviewed by MythbusterAZ

September 26, 2020
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, 25t, VSD00206

Excellent reissue. The music definitely holds up better than the film, but I still love both.
Weegie247

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Weegie247

October 20, 2020
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, 25t, VSD00206
HACK THE PLANET!

HACK THE PLANET!

HACK THE PLANET!

HACK THE PLANET!

HACK THE PLANET!

*I I had to add more than 3 words 🤷🏼‍♂️*
Crooked14

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Crooked14

September 26, 2020
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, 25t, VSD00206

Stellar pressing. Nothing to b!tch about on this album at all.

Fluance RT85, Nagaoka MP110, Klipsch R-41m
Mindfuldb

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) as reviewed by Mindfuldb

September 26, 2020
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, 25t, VSD00206

The gatefold was very well executed. Memorable scene of the cast found right on opening. In my top five favorite movies so the entire package really hit home. No complaints and great compilation of tracks.
statikman

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) statikman

September 26, 2020
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, 25t, VSD00206

Sounds great, some minor scuffs and warping that doesn't effect play. Packaging looks good, nice thick graphic inners. No DL code.
h3ndrix

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) as reviewed by h3ndrix

September 26, 2020
edited 9 months ago
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, 25t, VSD00206
One of my favorite soundtracks since I was 10 years old. Haven't been able to listen on my complete system but it already sounds good on my stopgap.
jermainejagger

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) jermainejagger

September 26, 2020
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, 25t, VSD00206

hopefully this goes down to its original selling price soon. Good soundtrack but 2500 isnt super limited for this current price gouging so quickly guys lol
drunkbysixx

Various - Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) drunkbysixx

September 26, 2020
referencing Hackers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, 25t, VSD00206
if its anything like the Lost in Translation soundtrack that was 8000 copies RIP, LOL