DT8 Project ‎– Perfect World



Disc One
Lose Yourself 6:01
Hold Me Till The End 5:23
Falling 5:07
The Power Of One 6:44
Succumb To The Night 6:46
One Further Thought (Succumb Reprise) 3:15
Perfect World 5:33
Narama 7:39
Reflections (Always You) 6:56
Breathe 6:53
Destination (Album Mix) 7:03
Tomorrow Never Comes 6:39
Winter (Album Remaster) 5:32
Disc Two (Club Mixed)
Winter (Max Graham Remix) 7:44
Tomorrow Never Comes (Gareth Emery Remix) 6:25
Hold Me Till The End (Ronski Speed vs. Stoneface & Terminal Remix) 5:52
Falling (Sunny Lax Remix) 6:06
Perfect World (Lange Remix) 6:07
Breathe (Alex MORPH vs. Woody van Eyden Remix) 5:29
The Power Of One (Mike Shiver's Catching Sun Mix) 6:32
Lose Yourself (Adam White Remix) 5:35
Reflections (Always You) (Corderoy Remix) 4:32
Succumb To The Night (Mike Koglin Remix) 5:48
Narama (Jurgen Vries Remix) 6:43
Destination (Above & Beyond Remix) 7:16
As The Days Grow Old 3:26

Versions (2)

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MNDA03 DT8 Project Perfect World(CD, Album, Dig + CD, Album, Mixed) Mondo Records MNDA03 UK 2007 Sell This Version
CSR CD 5408 DT8 Project Perfect World(2xCD, Album, Mixed) Central Station CSR CD 5408 Australia 2007 Sell This Version



Add Review



February 8, 2008
referencing Perfect World, CD, Album, Dig + CD, Album, Mixed, MNDA03

Wow, this is a great release!
The first CD is a little bit smoother but contains great Trance music with amazing vocals!
The second CD is my favourite with culmulative Trance power. All the remixes by well known Trance DJs combined with that strong vocals let your mind fly from the first till the last second of that CD!
There's definitely no track on this CD I don't like & four or five tracks I put into my all time favourites!
Great Work from Darren Tate!