burningfeelings

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It burningfeelings

February 21, 2019
referencing If You Want Blood You've Got It, LP, Album, Spl, WEA SD 19 212, ATL 50 532

please let me know condition / price and tickets dates thank you
Patk70

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It Patk70

January 16, 2019
referencing If You Want Blood You've Got It, LP, Album, Spl, WEA SD 19 212, ATL 50 532

I am selling my copy. Also comes with the tour book in mint condition and 2 ticket stubs.
juanma67

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It juanma67

November 1, 2018
referencing If You Want Blood You've Got It, LP, Album, ATL 50 532, SD 19 212
My copy comes with Atlantic Records 40TH Anniversary sticker . Is German pressing but I never see that sticker.
Teddymod

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It Teddymod

June 17, 2018
referencing If You Want Blood You've Got It, LP, Album, K 50532
The 'Manufactured in Ireland' version of this is an entirely separate release and should be listed as such. The photos cause confusion as they are two sepearate Irish releases and should not have been appended
MikeTelford

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It MikeTelford

February 11, 2018
referencing If You Want Blood You've Got It, LP, Album, Pre, SD 19212
My copy has PROMOTIONAL COPY NOT FOR SALE stamped in gold on front top right corner.
albertocaeiro

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It albertocaeiro

November 20, 2017
referencing If You Want Blood You've Got It, LP, Album, RE, RM, 180, 5107631
Monday 20th november 2017:
Any reviews for this 2009 George Marino-remastered issue? A-B comparisons with earlier issues or even the 2003 Ray Janos-remastered, US reissue?
totallyvinyl

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It totallyvinyl

July 7, 2017
referencing If You Want Blood You've Got It, LP, Album, K 50532
This A1 / B1 version - 1st UK pressing came with a merchandising leaflet advertising 'T-shirts and stuff' (including posters/badge/patch etc)
purpledice

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It purpledice

May 7, 2017
referencing If You Want Blood You've Got It, LP, Album, Spl, WEA SD 19 212, ATL 50 532
I think I just found one of these, but mine is grey marbled. Beat up, but still plays through. How do I confirm? Same catalog numbers as above.
purpledice

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It purpledice

January 15, 2018
referencing If You Want Blood You've Got It, LP, Album, Spl, WEA SD 19 212, ATL 50 532
I am looking for info on it, know anything about it? I cannot find any information on this piece.
tomscotland

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It tomscotland

August 22, 2017
referencing If You Want Blood You've Got It, LP, Album, Spl, WEA SD 19 212, ATL 50 532
Email me - tom29@blueyonder.co.uk I'm interested in this record, and would buy.
saxonman1

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It saxonman1

April 15, 2017
referencing If You Want Blood You've Got It, LP, Album, Spl, WEA SD 19 212, ATL 50 532
I GOT THIS AMAZING RECORD BACK IN THE EARLY 1990S AND IT WAS NOT CHEAP THEN!!!!!!!, THIS WAS RATHER LIMITED IN THE NETHERLANDS BACK IN 78 WHEN THIS WAS RELEASED AND I HAVE ONLY SEEN THIS ABOUT 4 OR 5 TIMES AT RECORD SHOWS OVER A 35 YEAR PERIOD, THIS IS MY RAREST AC/DC RECORD I OWN, I THINK IT MAY BE FAIR TO SAY THIS IS THE RAREST EUROPEAN AC/DC RECORD PEROID........WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY????? THIS ONE IS A BEAUTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am pleased i just added ( after all these years) the new zealand powerage pressing to my collection with the alternate sleeve coloring and the slightly alternate track order on that 1981 powerage pressing..............
wilki67

AC/DC - If You Want Blood... ...You've Got It wilki67

December 3, 2016
referencing If You Want Blood... ...You've Got It, LP, Album, Ltd, Pic, PLP 7567-81553-2

This is NOT an Australian promo picture disc!
It was made in east Germany when the wall was still up. This picture disc is already listed at the bottom of the different versions list.
LPWJ

AC/DC - If You Want Blood - You've Got It as reviewed by LPWJ

February 23, 2016
referencing If You Want Blood - You've Got It, LP, Album, RE, ATL 50 532, SD 19 212

AC/DC live at their best, no need to say more

soundtrack to my and manys high school years
andylowe5711

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It - 流血ライヴ/ギター殺人事件 andylowe5711

November 27, 2015
referencing If You Want Blood You've Got It - 流血ライヴ/ギター殺人事件, CD, Album, RE, RP, 18P2-2760
What's the chances of releasing this on DVD, we know youve got the footage and half the rock n roll world is waiting on it, Been waiting to see it since 1980, cmon man up and do the boys a favour, best peformanc from ANY band, ANY time, ANY where, SORT IT OUT, please. (Somebody posted it on you tube and you got it took down, youd be as well sharing it when the chance is there?

Its a GOLD MINE.
COFFY1

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It COFFY1

April 20, 2015
referencing If You Want Blood You've Got It, LP, Album, Ltd, Promo, Yel, CA835TP
DOSE ANYONE NO IF THIS COME'S IN GREEN MARBLE? OFFICAL EMI ISSUE PROMO/TEST PRESSING? OR IS A GREEN A FAKE???
Chrish0735

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It Chrish0735

February 25, 2018
referencing If You Want Blood You've Got It, LP, Album, Ltd, Promo, Yel, CA835TP
Yes it does comes in green. These are all fake no matter what colour it is
Chrish0735

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It Chrish0735

June 26, 2015
referencing If You Want Blood You've Got It, LP, Album, Ltd, Promo, Yel, CA835TP
If it's a Dutch release it is real, also there was a blue and a splatter vinyl Dutch releases.
singlesammler

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It as reviewed by singlesammler

February 23, 2015
referencing If You Want Blood You've Got It, LP, Album, Spl, WEA SD 19 212, ATL 50 532
This Record also exists in a "green" and "blue" version.
I never have seen it in my hands, only photos.
mkberg

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It mkberg

February 26, 2016
referencing If You Want Blood You've Got It, LP, Album, Spl, WEA SD 19 212, ATL 50 532
singlesammler, do you have any photos available? Do please share.
billeon13

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It billeon13

March 26, 2014
edited over 5 years ago
referencing If You Want Blood You've Got It, CD, Album, RE, RM, 7567-92447-2
is these pictures of the cd surely correct? does this edition AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It has this green-red cd in which it is not mentioned the Atco company, and the blank one with the Atco brand on it??