Various ‎– Cathedral Classics Volume One



The Tamborines Sally O'Gannon 3:42
The Tamborines Be Around 2:51
Mark Gardener The Story Of The Eye (Ulrich Schnauss Mix) 4:06
Sarabeth Tucek Something For You (Contino Mix) 3:17
School Of Seven Bells My Cabal (Robin Guthrie Mix) 4:41
Kyte Planet 6:47
Kyte Secular Ventures (Maps Mix) 5:30
Dean & Britta White Horses (Sonic Boom Mix) 5:30
Miranda Lee Richards Life Boat (Neil Halstead Mix) 5:35
Maps To The Sky (M83 Mix) 4:18
M83 We Own The Sky (Maps Mix) 5:08
Japancakes Soon (James Rutledge Mix) 4:45
Japancakes Touched (Ricardo Tobar Mix) 5:59
The Early Years Like A Suicide 5:35
The Early Years The Computer Voice 3:21
Daniel Land & The Modern Painters Within The Boundaries 4:46
Daniel Land & The Modern Painters Benjamin's Room 4:03