Various ‎– Fatcat Records - Sampler 2006



Vetiver Been So Long 4:00
Blood On The Wall Reunite On Ice 3:02
Amandine (2) Wake 3:16
Our Brother The Native Apodiformes 3:00
Animal Collective Fickle Cycle 4:29
The Mutts Intro / Dog On Dog 3:53
The Rank Deluxe Come On 2:35
Nina Nastasia Bird Of Cuzco 2:42
Drowsy When It'll Be Snowing 3:29
Tom Brosseau Dark Garage 5:20
Ensemble Summerstorm 7:00
Max Richter Leo (Piano Sketch) 1:40
Panda Bear Bros (Edit) 5:11
The Twilight Sad That Summer, At Home I Had Become The Invisible Boy 4:58
Songs Of Green Pheasant Dear Prudence 5:27
Giddy Motors Early Morning Pipe 3:22
Charlottefield Stand Up 2:39

Versions (2)

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FAT-SAMP06 Various Fatcat Records - Sampler 2006(CD, Promo, Smplr) FatCat Records, 130701 FAT-SAMP06 UK 2006 Sell This Version
PnG #69, FATSAMP06 Various H.A.T.E.(CD) Persona Non Grata, FatCat Records PnG #69, FATSAMP06 Germany 2006 Sell This Version