[re:jazz] ‎– Point Of View

INFRACom! ‎– IC 115-1
2 × Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Keep On Movin'
Vocals – Inga Lühning
A2 Push Push
Vocals – Onejiru
A3 Donaueschingen
A4 All I Need
Vocals – Lisa Bassenge
B1 Twisted
Vocals – Ultra Naté
B2 That Night
Vocals – Viktoria Tolstoy
B3 Writing On The Wall
Vocals – Tokunbo Akinro
C1 Simply Smooth
C2 Remember Tomorrow
C3 Inner City Life
Vocals – Jhelisa
D1 His Name Is...
Featuring – Nils Petter Molvær
D2 Written In The Stars
Vocals – Inga Lühning
D3 Deep Shit


A1: Original Track by Soul II Soul
A2: Original Track by Rockers Hi-Fi
A3: Original Track by Trüby Trio
A4: Original Track by Air
B1: Original Track by Ultra Naté
B2: Original Track by Jazzanova
B3: Original Track by Pressure Drop
C1: Original Track by Dublex Inc.
C2: Original Track by Mo' Horizons
C3: Original Track by Goldie
D1: Original Track by United Future Organization
D2: Original Track by Motorcitysoul
D3: Original Track by Kruder & Dorfmeister

These are all jazz version of originally electronic tracks, not remixes.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NBIP-5019 [re:jazz] Point Of View(CD, Album) Nebula (4) NBIP-5019 Japan 2004 Sell This Version
IC 115-2 [re:jazz] Point Of View(CD, Album) INFRACom! IC 115-2 Germany 2004 Sell This Version