ED-209

Lanark Artefax - Whities 011 ED-209

July 29, 2020

A staggering record. While every track is excellent Touch Absence is simply an instant classic that works brilliantly on the dancefloor as well as the headphones. The production is razor sharp on every sound.
jayfejason

Lanark Artefax - Whities 011 jayfejason

May 9, 2020
I don’t know how many copies were pressed but who cares? You get an opportunity to get this record? I’m taking hand and all as Irish sayings go. Just paid €65 for a copy because after hearing it for the first time in what seems like so many years ago and Could not for the life of me find out the name of the Touch Absence track I finally discovered it on a mad morning in Griessmuhle after humming the notes to a recently met new bff. He told me that it was Whities 11. Made my weekend.
alex909

Lanark Artefax - Whities 011 alex909

March 26, 2020
whities please do a repress.. I mean: >1250 people looking for it. these prices are ridiculous!
JulesJadrowsky

Lanark Artefax - Whities 011 as reviewed by JulesJadrowsky

March 20, 2020
Touch Absence is like meeting God, your significant other and winning the lottery in the same week
thijsdev

Lanark Artefax - Whities 011 thijsdev

February 27, 2020
This is a classic EP and deserves to be in many collections. Please Whities, spread the music and repress!
ale33321

Lanark Artefax - Whities 011 ale33321

July 25, 2020
Amen brotha, amena brotha, amen brotha, amen brotha, amen brotha (can go like this forever, thanks Discogs XD)
Impulsteve

Lanark Artefax - Whities 011 Impulsteve

November 14, 2019

Can someone explain to me why this one didn't get a repress?
davidorme

Lanark Artefax - Whities 011 davidorme

October 25, 2019
Anyone wanna buy my kidney, so I can afford this masterpiece?
kevdorward

Lanark Artefax - Whities 011 kevdorward

January 17, 2019
I watched Lanark Artefax close out his Sonar set with Voices Near the Hypocentre and I swear, I thought the stage was going to take off like a UFO. That track sends me to another dimension. As a Glaswegian, I'm like a proud da that's just watched his boy graduate from the University of mind fucks. Repress.
Gialegiale

Lanark Artefax - Whities 011 Gialegiale

December 20, 2018
edited over 2 years ago
"Touch Absence" is one of the best thing i heard in a while..
Martu

Lanark Artefax - Whities 011 Martu

November 24, 2018
The weirdest thing ever happened to me: a week after my review below, I've received a copy of this record but I didn't buy it myself and my friends and girlfriend also claim they have nothing to do with it.. so thanks unknown generous person!!!
Martu

Lanark Artefax - Whities 011 Martu

January 23, 2019
So it turned out it actually was from two friends of mine as a surprise. Although I liked the idea of an unknown generous giver, much love to you you know who ya are
Martu

Lanark Artefax - Whities 011 Martu

November 14, 2018
Discogs sharks at it again. Another repress would be appreciated!

Was lucky enough to be at Lanark Artefax's A/V performance at Berlin Atonal 2018, it really blew my mind. Closing his A/V with a live version of Voices Near the Hypocentre.. insane.. what a trip..!! Only negative to comment on this track is that it could go one for another 5-10 minutes imo. Highly recommended but first let me get my copy :)
d.dietz

Lanark Artefax - Whities 011 d.dietz

July 4, 2018
Nice tunes - prices are just f***ing ridiculous though...words words
Latiif

Lanark Artefax - Whities 011 Latiif

March 22, 2018
wow, why was the repress here sold out so fast? we need more copies of this!
THE_MARSBAR

Lanark Artefax - Whities 011 as reviewed by THE_MARSBAR

August 4, 2017
Great stuff. I think I prefer Touch Absence so far.
CrashPatrol

Lanark Artefax - Whities 011 as reviewed by CrashPatrol

June 14, 2017
Lovely release from the ever dependable Whities label. Great packaging and artwork too.