Various ‎– ArtDontSleep Presents... From L.A. With Love

Milan ‎– 36287-0
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sound Directions Wildflower
Producer – Madlib
A2 Tarek "DJ Dusk" Captan* Let Me Know
A3 Nobody Presents Blank Blue All The Shallow Deep
Guitar – Josh TeagueProducer – NobodyRecorded By [Strings] – Jeff Harris (3)Viola, Violin, Arranged By [Strings] – Miguel Atwood-FergusonVocals – Niki Randa
A4 Adventure Time This Dome Is Our Home
Producer – Daedelus, Frosty (2)
A5 Exile (6) In The Night 22
Producer – Exile (6)
B1 Georgia Anne Muldrow Killa Peach
Producer – Georgia Anne Muldrow
B2 Flying Lotus It's A Secret
Producer – Flying Lotus
B3 Take Feat. Gaby Hernandez Walk Away
Producer – TakeVocals [Featuring] – Gaby Hernandez
B4 Nathan Yell Goodbye
Mixed By – Daddy KevProducer – Nathan YellRecorded By – Aloe Blacc
C1 A Race Of Angels Just Begin
Producer – A Race Of Angels
C2 Yesterday's New Quintet* I Remember John W. Coltrane
Producer – Madlib
C3 Computer Jay Feat. The Gray Kid 1000 Fold
Vocals [Featuring] – The Gray Kid
C4 The Gaslamp Killer Feat. GonjaSufi Kobwebs
Mixed By – Daddy KevProducer – The Gaslamp KillerVocals [Featuring] – GonjaSufi
D1 From Leaf To Feather Night Sun
Bass – Albert SantiagoDrums – Andres RenteriaEngineer – R.C.Producer, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Synthesizer – Steven R. Gonzales
D2 Coleman* No Strings Attached
Producer – Coleman*
D3 Free Moral Agents Sound At Sea
Bass – Brad Babinski, Jesse CarzelloBass, Vocals – Dennis OwensDrums – Ryan ReiffKeyboards – Isaiah Ikey Owens*, Reid KinnettMixed By – Ikey Owens*, Kevin AugunasProducer – Isaiah Ikey Owens*Recorded By – Anthony ArvizuRecorded By [Assistant] – David Krepinevich, Jeff LewisViola – Rebecca LynnViolin – Andrea BabinskiVocals – Mendee IchikawaVocals [Backing Vocals] – Nikki Randa*
D4 Carlos Niño & Miguel Atwood-Ferguson Nag Champa (Afrodisiac For The World)
Bass [Electric], Bass [Upright] – Edwin LivingstonBassoon – Sarah Schoenbeck*Cello – Peter JacobsonClarinet – Jennifer StevensonFrench Horn – Danielle OndarzaMixed By – Carlos Niño, Miguel Atwood-FergusonOboe, English Horn – Keve WilsonPiccolo Flute, Flute, Flute [Alto], Flute [Bass] – Jenni ScottProducer – Carlos Niño, Miguel Atwood-FergusonRecorded By – Carlos NiñoTrombone, Trombone [Bass] – David GoodwinViolin, Viola, Arranged By, Other [Bell Tree] – Miguel Atwood-Ferguson



Contains CD-sized booklet.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
M2-36287 Various ArtDontSleep Presents... From L.A. With Love(CD, Comp) Milan M2-36287 US 2007 Sell This Version
dccd-012 Various From L.A. With Love(CD, Comp) disques corde dccd-012 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
FOOWLCD007 Various ArtDontSleep Presents... From L.A. With Love(CD, Comp) Knowfoowl FOOWLCD007 Australia & New Zealand 2007 Sell This Version
32990 399 155-2 (3) Various ArtDontSleep Presents... From L.A. With Love(CD, Comp, Promo) Milan 32990 399 155-2 (3) France 2007 Sell This Version