VariousBritish Invasion

Label:All ATX – none
CD, Album
Style:Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Arena Rock


1Eric Johnson (2)Paperback Writer
Backing VocalsReggie Witty, Tommy Taylor
BassReggie Witty
DrumsTommy Taylor
Guitar, Lead VocalsEric Johnson (2)
ProducerEric Johnson (2)
Recorded By, Mixed ByRichard Mullen
2Christopher CrossShe's Not There
Backing VocalsGigi Worth
BassWill Lee
FlugelhornEphraim Owens
Guitar, Lead VocalsChristopher Cross
KeyboardsEddy Hobizal
PercussionJames Fenner
ProducerChristopher Cross
Written-ByRod Argent
3Ruthie FosterDrive My Car
BassRoscoe Beck
DrumsBrannen Temple
GuitarDavid Grissom
KeyboardsStefano Intelisano
ProducerRandy Miller (6)
VocalsRuthie Foster
4ShinyribsHeart Of Stone
DrumsKeith Langford
KeyboardsWinfield Cheek
Saxophone, FluteMark Wilson
TrumpetTiger Anaya*
Ukulele, VocalsKevin Russell (4)
5Patty GriffinMother's Little Helper
6Van Wilks & Guy ForsythIt's My Life
BassRoscoe Beck
DrumsBrannen Temple
GuitarVan Wilks
Harmonica, VocalsGuy Forsyth
KeyboardsStefano Intelisano
ProducerRandy Miller (6)
Written-ByCarl D'Errico, Roger Atkins
7Erin IveyThere's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
BassRoscoe Beck
DrumsDave Beyer (2)
Guitar, ProducerChristopher Cross
KeyboardsEddy Hobizal
VocalsErin Ivey
Written ByGeoff Stephens
Written-ByLeslie David Reed*
8Alejandro Escovedo & Ian McLaganI'm Not Like Everybody Else
Backing VocalsJon Sanchez, Randy Miller (6)
BassBobby Daniel*
Electric Piano, OrganIan McLagan
GuitarJohn Sanchez
Written-ByRaymond Douglas Davies*
9Monte MontgomeryTired Of Waiting For You
Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, VocalsMonte Montgomery
DrumsPhil Bass
Mixed ByFred Remmert
ProducerMonte Montgomery
Written-ByRaymond Douglas Davies*
10Reckless KellyRun For Your Life
DrumsJay Nazz
GuitarWilly Braun
HarmonicaCody Braun
Lead GuitarDavid Abeyta
11Bruce Robison & Kelly WillisNeedles And Pins
BassJohn Ludwick
DrumsEddie Cantu
GuitarBruce Robison
KeyboardsSweney Tidball
Recorded By, Mixed ByAndrew Hernandez (3)
Steel GuitarGeoff Queen
StringsWarren Hood
Written-ByJack Nitzsche, Sonny Bono
12Malford Milligan & Dave SebreeI'm A Man
Arranged By [Horns]John Mills (3)
BassRoscoe Beck
Drums, Backing VocalsTommy Taylor
GuitarDave Sebree
KeyboardsStefano Intelisano
PercussionNorm "Chopper" Bergeron*
VocalsMalford Milligan
13Black Pistol FireNorwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
14Amy CookDon't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
BassBobby Daniel*
DrumsMichael Hale
GuitarJon Sanchez
KeyboardsDavid Boyle (2)
VocalsAmy Cook
15Will JohnsonBus Stop
16Hector Ward & The Big TimeHeart Full Of Soul
Baritone SaxophoneMark Wilson
BassKai Roach
Congas, PercussionRodney Corbin
DrumsMike McGurk (3)
GuitarRain Cross
Tenor SaxophoneRyan Allen (8)
TromboneBen Taylor (26)
TrumpetTiger Anaya*
Written-ByGraham Keith Gouldman*
17Dana FalconberryTime Of The Season
Backing VocalsGina Dvorak
CelloLindsey Verrill
GuitarDana Falconberry
Written-ByRod Argent
18Brownout Featuring Alex MarreroTomorrow Never Knows
BassGreg Gonzalez
DrumsJohn Speice
GuitarAdrian Quesada
VocalsAlex Marrero
19Christopher CrossSomething In The Air
Guitar, VocalsChristopher Cross
Instruments [All Others]Scott Frankfurt
ProducerChristopher Cross
Written-ByJohn David Percy Keen*

Companies, etc.



© 2014 Austin Convention And Visitors Bureau

All ATX has brought together a collection of new tracks from some of Austin's most endeared artists, honoring the music that shaped a generation.

Digipak style package; includes 24 page booklet containing credits and narratives for each track.

Recorded at:
Orb Recording Studios (3, 6, 16)
Church House Studios (4, 5, 8, 10, 14, 17)
Arlyn Studios (6)
Relentless Records Studio (6)
5th Street Studios (13)
Lechehouse Studios (18)

1, 3, 10, 13, 18 - Sony / ATV Tunes LLC, PRS/ASCAP
2, 17 - Marquis Songs USA, PRS/BMI
4, 5 - ABKCO Music, Inc., PRS/BMI
6 - Screen Gems-EMI Music, Inc., BMI/ASCAP
7 - Songs of Peer, LTD; EMI Glenwood Music Corporation, PRS/ASCAP
8 - ABKCO Music, Inc.; Unichappell Music, Inc., PRS/BMI
9 - Sony / ATV Songs LLC; A/C Jay-Boy Music Corp., PRS/BMI
11 - EMI Unart Catalog, Inc. BMI/ASCAP
12 - Kobalt Music Publishing America, Inc., PRS/BMI
14 - Universal Songs of Polygram International, Inc., PRS/BMI
15, 16 - Shubert Music Publishing Inc., PRS/BMI
19 - Abkco Music, Inc.; Suolubaf Music; Towser Tune, PRS/BMI

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: IFPILZ74 MZJ5131 DISC MAKERS
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPILZ74
  • Rights Society: PRS
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Barcode (Print): 8 88295 35904 7
  • Barcode (Scan; Format: UPC_A): 888295359047

Other Versions (1)

View All
Title (Format)LabelCat#CountryYear
Recently Edited
All ATX British Invasion (CD, Album)All ATXVol. 2US2014


  • Texas-Collector's avatar
    Edited 3 years ago
    This version of ALL ATX was available from Austin Convention & Visitor Bureau and followed the series 'Austin Music'. It would have been 'Vol.14' with tourist information pull-out for the year 2016.



    No items for sale for this Release.

    Sell a copy or Learn how to start selling



    • Have:11
    • Want:9
    • Avg Rating:2.5 / 5
    • Ratings:2
    • Last Sold:
    • Lowest:$3.25
    • Median:$6.72
    • Highest:$21.73

    Videos (5)