Edit Release
Review Changes


  • Have:

  • Want:

  • Avg Rating:

    3.5 / 5
  • Ratings:

  • Last Sold:

  • Lowest:

  • Median:

  • Highest:



    Various - Euromix 2009 album cover

    VariousEuromix 2009

    Label:SPG Music – SPG 5015
    CD, Compilation, Partially Mixed
    Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
    Style:Progressive House, House, Electro House, Dance-pop, Contemporary R&B


    1Lady GagaPoker Face (Jody Den Broeder Edit)
    Written-ByLady Gaga, Red One*
    2Katy PerryHot N Cold (Jason Nevins Remix Edit)4:34
    3Denzal ParkFinally (Kam Denny & Paul Zala Remix)
    RemixKam Denny, Paul Zala
    Written-ByPeniston*, Linnear*, Delgado*, Jackson*
    4The Pussycat DollsWhen I Grow Up (Dave Aude Audacious Radio)
    RemixDave Aude*
    Written-By ["He's Always There" Sample Written By]J. McCarthy*, P. Samwell-Smith*
    5Sharam* Feat. Daniel BedingfieldThe One (L-Double-E Elastic Mix)
    Written-BySharam Tayebi
    Written-By ["You're Not The One" Elements Written By]Daniel Bedingfield
    6Yves Larock Feat. JabaSay Yeah!
    Written-ByJan Lovas, Yves Cheminade
    7Clubworxx & Jerry Ropero Feat. Mr. MikePut Your Hands Up In The Air
    FeaturingMr. Mike
    8KlaasMake You Feel
    Written-ByKlaas Gerling
    9Alex Gaudino & Jason RooneyI Love Rock N' Roll
    Written-ByA. Merrill*, J. Hooker*
    10M1Never Faraway (L-Double-E Remix)
    Written-ByA. Perls*, J. Karr*, M. Dimaria*
    11Sunrider (2)The Bomb (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)4:27
    12BasshunterI Miss You
    Written-ByJacob Schulze, Rami Jacobi*
    13Craig Powell (6)She Said
    Written-ByCraig Powell (6)
    Bonus Radio Tracks
    14The Royal Society (2) Feat. Nikki AwesomeYou Say (It Was Supposed To Be)
    FeaturingNikki Awesome
    Written-By ["Bizarre Love Triangle" Interpolation Written By]Bernard Sumner, Gillian Gilbert, Peter Hook, Stephen Morris
    15Deborah CoxBeautiful U R3:49
    16Danny FernandesFantasy3:35

    Companies, etc.



    Track 1 [published by] RedOne Productions LLC c/o Sony/ATV Songs LLC / House Of Gaga Publishing Inc. c/o Sony/ATV Songs LLC. ℗ 2008 Interscope Records. Courtesy of Universal Music Canada.

    Track 2 [published by] Kasz Money Publishing / Maratone AB / When I'm Rich You'll Be My Bitch. ℗ 2008 Capitol Music Group, a division of Capitol Records, LLC. Courtesy of EMI Music Canada. Taken from the album "One Of The Boys".

    Track 3 [published by] Universal Publishing. ℗ 2008 Bimbo Rock. Under exclusive license from Neon Records Pty Ltd.

    Track 4 [published by] EMI Blackwood Music (BMI) / Universal Music Publishing / TNT Explosive Music Publishing (ASCAP) / Universal Music Publishing / TNT (ASCAP). Contains elements of "He's Always There" published by EMI Glenwood Music Corporation (PRS). ℗ 2008 Pussycat Dolls, LLC. Courtesy of Universal Music Canada.

    Track 5 contains elements of "If You're Not The One" courtesy of Sony / ATV Music Publishing (UK). Published by Sony / ATV Music Publishing / Pacho Music. ℗ 2008 Dulles Connection, Inc. Under exclusive license from Dulles Connection, Inc.

    Track 6 [published by] CYC Publishing Switzerland. ℗ 2008 CYC Ltd, Switzerland. Under exclusive license from CYC Ltd, Switzerland.

    Track 7 [published by] Electric Soul Music. ℗ 2008 Interlabel Music. Under exclusive license from 2008 Interlabel Music UG.

    Track 8 [published by] Edition GM Productions / ROBA Music Verlag GmbH. ℗ 2008 Scream & Shout Music GmbH. Under exclusive license from Scream & Shout Music GmbH.

    Track 9 [published by] Finchley Music. ℗ 2008 Rise / Time S.p.A. Under exclusive license from Time S.p.A.

    Track 10 [published by] Big Ego Music Publishing. ℗ 2008 Reinvent Music Inc. Courtesy of Big Music Ltd.

    Track 11 [published by] Balloon Head Music / Big-Elk-Music / K-Dope Music / Chrysalis Music. ℗ 2008 Andorfine Music. Under exclusive license from Andorfine Music.

    Track 12 [published by] Grantsville Publishing / Peer Music / Sidelake Publishing. ℗ 2007 Extensive Music AB. Under exclusive license to Warner Music Sweden AB under exclusive license to Ultra Records, Inc. Courtesy of Ultra Records, Inc.

    Track 13 [published by] Copyright Control. ℗ 2009 Nuxx Management Ltd. Under exclusive license from Nuxx Management Ltd.

    Track 14 [published by] Nikki Millovanovic Publishing Designee (SOCAN) / Scott McManus Publishing Designee (SOCAN) / Be Music admin. by Warner Chappell Music Canada Ltd. Contains an interpolation of "Bizarre Love Triangle", [published by] Be Music. ℗ 2008 How To Kill Music / Four Ways To Rock. Courtesy of Warner Music Canada Co.

    Track 15 [published by] Zay And Sue Music / Sublime Basement Tunez (BMI) / Aldora Publishing Inc. (ASCAP) / Defenders Of Music / EMI Blackwood Music / Shelter Sound Publishing. ℗ 2008 Deco Recording Group, LLC. Courtesy of Image Entertainment.

    Track 16 [published by] CP Records. ℗ 2008 CP Records. Courtesy of CP Records.

    This compilation ℗&© SPG Music Ltd. Printed and manufactured in Canada [inlay].
    This compilation ℗&© SPG Music Ltd. Made in Canada [disc].

    This CD contains deliberate pauses, breaks, stutters and skips that are part of the DJ's mix. Tracks 1 through 13 are mixed, bonus tracks 14 through 16 are not mixed.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode: 7 73848 50152 6
    • Barcode: 773848501526
    • Matrix / Runout: SPG MUSIC LTD 10-95442
    • Mould SID Code: IFPI V504