Daughter (2) ‎– Music From Before The Storm

4AD ‎– 4AD0038
13 × File, ALAC, Album


1 Glass 4:15
2 Burn It Down 3:11
3 Flaws 2:53
4 Hope 4:22
5 The Right Way Around 2:40
6 Witches 3:06
7 Departure 4:15
8 All I Wanted 3:21
9 I Can’t Live Here Anymore 5:38
10 Dreams Of William 4:19
11 Improve 2:02
12 Voices 2:09
13 A Hole In The Earth 4:41


Daughter has unveiled a partnership with Square Enix, publisher of award winning and best selling videogame franchises such as Final Fantasy and Tomb Raider, to create an original musical score for their highly anticipated new game Life Is Strange : Before The Storm. The entire soundtrack entitled Music from Before the Storm will be released digitally on September 1, 2017. The game also includes three songs from Daughter’s back catalogue.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
4AD0038DA Daughter (2) Music From Before The Storm(13xFile, WAV, Album, 24b) 4AD 4AD0038DA Europe 2017
4AD0038LP Daughter (2) Music From Before The Storm(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Cle) 4AD 4AD0038LP Europe 2018 Sell This Version
GLS-0230-01 Daughter (2) Music From Before The Storm(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Sil) Glassnote (2) GLS-0230-01 US 2018 Sell This Version