Zex (3) / Beyoncé ‎– Lemonade

Parkwood Entertainment ‎– 88985446751S2, Columbia ‎– 88985446751S2, Sony Music ‎– 88985446751S2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Mispress, Yellow


A1 Zex (3) No Sanctuary
A2 Zex (3) Cold War
A3 Zex (3) Child Soldier
A4 Zex (3) Let Them In
A5 Zex (3) Burn The Flag
B1 Beyoncé Sorry
B2 Beyoncé 6 Inch
B3 Beyoncé Daddy Lessons
C1 Beyoncé Love Drought
C2 Beyoncé Sand Castles
C3 Beyoncé Forward
C4 Beyoncé Freedom
D1 Beyoncé All Night
D2 Beyoncé Formation

Companies, etc.


Side A comprises the first 5 tracks of Uphill Battle by Zex.

Columbia Records issued the following statement to record stores:
"Due to human error at the Celebrate Records plant in Germany, which Sony uses to manufacture vinyl, a small amount of the European run of the Beyoncé "Lemonade” vinyl included music from Canadian punk band, ZEX, on Side A. Beyoncé and ZEX were not aware of or responsible for the mispress. Fans who purchased the vinyl will be refunded and given a replacement copy. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused."

Pressed on two 180 gram yellow vinyl records. Includes a 12" x 12" booklet and a digital download card for the digital album and the "Lemonade" film

ALL runouts are unique to this mispress edition of the release. Side A Runout = Genuine Zex Mispress vinyl.

© & ℗ 2016 Parkwood Entertainment LLC, under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment / Distributed by Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment / Sony Music International Services GmBH, PO Box 510, 33311 Gutersloh, Germany.
COLUMBIA is the exclusive trademark of Sony Music Entertainment.
All trademarks and logos are protected. / All rights reserved.
Made in the EU./ LC00162 / 88985446751S2

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Print): 8 89854 46751 7
  • Barcode (String): 889854467517
  • Label Code: LC00162
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A: Zex Mispress Runout): (FA?) 209 850 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BL 88985446751 121514
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): CL 88985446751 121515
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): DL 88985446751 121515
  • Other ((Catalog number on round hype sticker found on shrink's front cover):): 889854467517 S1
  • Other ((Catalog number on rectangular UPC sticker on shrink's back cover)): 889854467517S2

Other Versions (5 of 26) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88985 33682 2 Beyoncé Lemonade(CD, Album + DVD-V) Parkwood Entertainment, Columbia 88985 33682 2 US 2016 Sell This Version
BEYB01EPOY1AQ Beyoncé Lemonade(2xLP, Album, Unofficial, Var) Not On Label (Beyoncé) BEYB01EPOY1AQ Germany 2016 Sell This Version
88985336822 Beyoncé Lemonade(CD, Album + DVD-V, Reg) Parkwood Entertainment, Columbia 88985336822 Australia 2016 Sell This Version
36172, 4607147920015 Beyoncé Lemonade(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Unofficial, Dig) Parkwood Entertainment (2), Columbia (2), Sony Music (2), Parkwood Entertainment (2), Columbia (2), Sony Music (2) 36172, 4607147920015 Russia 2016 Sell This Version
8 80348 123500 Beyoncé Lemonade(CD, Album + DVD, Album) Parkwood Entertainment, Columbia, Sony Music 8 80348 123500 South Korea 2016 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 8 Reviews

Add Review



April 18, 2018
Does someone know the difference between the good version and the mispressed one, please? I can't play it at the moment because I'm not home until next month so I want to know if my version is good or I have to send it back to the store.


February 14, 2018
Randomly wondering if Zex actually got royalties for all the the Beyoncé vinyls that were “sold” with their music on it. Anyone know?


October 2, 2017
the A side is alright, really not liking the rest though.


September 25, 2017

who knows, is it mispressed vinyl of European or American release? or both? I think it's important. if both, it will be two different mispressed releases