Princess Nokia ‎– 1992 Deluxe

Rough Trade ‎– RTRADLP880
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue & Yellow, Bundle

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bart Simpson 3:35
A2 Tomboy 3:37
A3 Kitana 3:17
A4 Brujas 2:59
B1 Mine 3:25
B2 Excellent 2:43
B3 Saggy Denim Feat. Wiki
Featuring – Wiki (3)
B4 Green Line 3:50
C1 ABCs of New York 3:25
C2 Goth Kid 3:56
C3 Receipts 3:23
C4 G.O.A.T. 2:43
D1 Brick City 2:38
D2 Flava 2:04
D3 Different 2:38
D4 Chinese Slippers 2:26


Exclusive Available from Rough Trade Records, Limited color vinyl bundle Dbl LP comes on blue and yellow colored vinyl and ships with a nylon drawstring backpack. Orders include Princess Nokia stickers (while supplies last). First 100 orders included a unique polaroid of Princess Nokia.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 883870088015

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Princess Nokia 1992(8xFile, MP3, 320 + File, MP3, 192 + Album) Not On Label (Princess Nokia Self-released) none 2016 Sell This Version
RTRADDA880 Princess Nokia 1992 Deluxe(2xLP, Album, Gat) Rough Trade RTRADDA880 US 2017 Sell This Version
RTRADCD880 Princess Nokia 1992 Deluxe(CD, Album) Rough Trade RTRADCD880 UK 2017 Sell This Version
RTRAD880-4 Princess Nokia 1992 Deluxe(Cass, Album) Rough Trade RTRAD880-4 US 2017 Sell This Version
none Princess Nokia 1992 Deluxe(16xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Rough Trade none 2017