Various ‎– Natural Born Killers: A Soundtrack For An Oliver Stone Film

Simply Vinyl ‎– SVLP 118
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Leonard Cohen Waiting For The Miracle (Edit) 3:43
A2 L7 Shitlist 2:48
A3 Dan Zanes Moon Over Greene County (Edit) 2:19
A4 Patti Smith Rock 'N' Roll Nigger (Flood Remix)
Remix – Flood
A5 Cowboy Junkies Sweet Jane (Edit) 3:23
A6 Bob Dylan You Belong To Me 3:09
B1 Duane Eddy The Trembler (Edit) 1:10
B2 Nine Inch Nails Burn 5:00
B3 No Artist Route 666
Featuring – BB Tone Brian Berdan, Robert Downey Jr.
B4 No Artist Totally Hot 0:47
B5 Patsy Cline Back In Baby's Arms 2:04
B6 Peter Gabriel And Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Taboo (Edit) 4:22
B7 Jane's Addiction Sex Is Violent 4:58
C1 A.O.S. History (Repeats Itself) (Edit) 2:21
C2 Nine Inch Nails Something I Can Never Have (Edited And Extended) 4:04
C3 Russel Means I Will Take You Home 2:18
C4 The Hollywood Persuaders Drums A Go-Go (Edit) 1:10
C5 No Artist Hungry Ants 3:12
C6 Dr. Dre The Day The Niggaz Took Over 4:33
C7 No Artist Born Bad
Featuring – Juliette Lewis
D1 Sergio Cervetti Fall Of The Rebel Angels (Edit) 1:21
D2 Lard Forkboy 3:54
D3 No Artist Batonga In Batongaville 1:04
D4 Nine Inch Nails A Warm Place 2:58
D5 Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Allah, Mohammed, Char, Yaar 1:08
D6 Leonard Cohen The Future (Edit) 3:49
D7 Tha Dogg Pound What Would U Do? 4:12

Companies, etc.


  • Edited By [Computer Editing, Manipulation]Charlie Clouser
  • Engineer [Assistant]Chris Vrenna, Leo Herrera
  • Executive Producer – Budd Carr
  • Other [Soundtrack Director] – Oliver Stone
  • Producer, Compiled By [Assembled], Other [Conceived By]Trent Reznor


1999 Simply Vinyl limited edition 500 copies pressing on 180 gram black double vinyl.

Assembled at South Beach Studios, Miami Beach

Many of the tracks have dialog from the film running over them. Tracks that only have dialog on them have the artist field credited as 'No Artist'.

Cast appearing on soundtrack:
Woody Harrelson, Juliette Lewis, Robert Downey Jr., Tommy Lee Jones, Tom Sizemore, Jake Beecham, Eddie "Doggie" Conna, Dale Dye, Matthew Faber, Balthazar Getty, Jared Harris, Jamie Herrold, Sally Jackson, O-Lan Jones, Natalie Karp, Richard Lineack, Russel Means, Katherine McQueen, Saemi Nakamura, Phil Neilson, Everett Quinton, Melinda Rennam, Pruitt Taylor Vince, John M. Watson Sr., Salvator Xuereb, Ed White, Sieko Yoshida

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (side A, runout, stamped): SVLP 118 A-2-1-1
  • Matrix / Runout (side B, runout, stamped): SVLP 118 B-1-1-1
  • Matrix / Runout (side C, runout, stamped): SVLP 118 C-1-1-1
  • Matrix / Runout (side D, runout, stamped): SVLP 118 D-1-1-1
  • Barcode (text): 6 43346 01181 3
  • Label Code: LC 06406



Add Review



February 17, 2016
I have this release but it's got different artwork on the back. Cat# is B0023505-01