Faith No More ‎– Angel Dust

PolyGram Polska ‎– 828 401-4
Cassette, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Land Of Sunshine
A2 Caffeine
A3 Midlife Crisis
A5 Smaller And Smaller
A6 Everything's Ruined
A7 Malpractice
B1 Kindergarten
B2 Be Agressive
B3 A Small Victory
B4 Crack Hitler
B5 Jizzlobber
B6 Midnight Cowboy
Written-By – John Barry
B7 Easy
Written-By – Lionel Ritchie*

Companies, etc.



Release initially appears in Poland with ZPAV hologram affixed to the front image (variant with Prefix C on hologram) is a 1st reissue version (released in 1995) and the booklet is slightly different than initial issue - shape of the holes for cassette holders on the j-card are different. Next in 1997 comes out another reissue with ZPAV-ZAiKS hologram.
The cassette case has PolyGram Polska logo moulded on the opening side.

Track B5 is misspelled "Jizzlober" in a booklet.

"Malpractice" contains samples of "Quartet No. 8" by The Kronos Quartet, courtesy of Nonesuch Records. "String Quartet No. 8" written by Dimitri Shostakovich, used by permission of G. Schirmer, Inc., o/b/o VAAP, Moscow.
"Smaller And Smaller" sound effects courtesy of Sound Ideas Canada.

All songs published by Big Thrilling Music/Vomit God Music (ASCAP), except "Midnight Cowboy" published by EMI U Catalog Inc./Barwin Music Co. Inc. (ASCAP).

℗ 1992 Slash Records © 1992 Slash Records
© & ℗ 1994 PolyGram Polska
Manufactured in Poland. Not for sale outside Poland.

Dolby System
This musicassette has been recorded using Dolby-B-type noise reduction equipment.
Dolby and the double-D symbol are trademarks of Dolby Laboratories.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 42282 84014 1
  • Rights Society: ZAiKS
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Label Code: LC 7654
  • Other (Distribution Code): BA 581
  • Other (Hologram): ZPAV
  • Other (Hologram Prefix Variant 1): A
  • Other (Hologram Prefix Variant 2): C

Other Versions (5 of 123) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
828 401-2 Faith No More Angel Dust(CD, Album, PDO) Slash, London Records 828 401-2 UK 1993 Sell This Version
POCD-1081 Faith No More Angel Dust(CD, Album, Ltd, Promo) Slash, London Records POCD-1081 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
WPCR-75661, WPCR 75661 Faith No More Angel Dust(CD, Album, RE) Slash, London Records WPCR-75661, WPCR 75661 Japan 2012 Sell This Version
2010 Faith No More Angel Dust(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Tak! Cassette 2010 Poland 1992 Sell This Version
828321 Faith No More Angel Dust(LP, Album, TP) London Records 828321 UK 1992 Sell This Version