Various ‎– The Ballad Of Shirley Collins

Earth (13) ‎– EARTHLP029
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Pink


A1 Shirley Collins "All I Ever Wanted"
A2 Shirley Collins Calvary Hill
A3 Ishman Williams & The Williams Singers Got On My Travellin' Shoes
A4 Shirley Collins "Do You Want Me To Start, Alan"
A5 Texas Gladden I Never Will Marry
A6 Sid Hemphill And Lucius Smith Come On Boys, Let's Go To The Ball
A7 Horton Barker A Rich Irish Lady
A8 Ian Kearey The Poor Drowned Sailor
A9 Sidney Hemphill Carter* Pharoah
A10 Shirley Collins "I Used To Could Sing"
A11 Shirley Collins Outtake (London 1959)
B1 Shirley Collins "There's Never Been A Merrie England"
B2 Andy Hemsley And Hastings Jack In The Green Seeds Of Love
B3 N.J Brothers & The United Sacred Harp Musical Association Calvary
B4 Lucius Smith Make Lulu Behave Herself
B5 Ruby Vass Single Girl, Married Girl
B6 Shirley Collins "I Can't Really Forget Them"
B7 George Stoneman Sally Anne
B8 Michael J York* & Ossian Brown The Cloud House / Cyclobe - Son Of Sons Of Light / George Collins - Dolly
B9 Dolly Collins Missa Humana (Excerpt)
B10 Shirley Collins Wondrous Love


Soundtrack to the film of the same name

Limited edition pink vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 809236172969

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EARTHCD029 Various The Ballad Of Shirley Collins(CD, Album, Comp + DVD-V) Earth (13) EARTHCD029 UK 2018 Sell This Version
none Various The Ballad Of Shirley Collins(CDr, Album, Comp, Promo) Earth (13) none UK 2018 Sell This Version
EARTHLP029 Various The Ballad Of Shirley Collins(LP, Comp) Earth (13) EARTHLP029 UK 2018 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



January 22, 2019
Is there a Bookbound DVD /CD version of this release?