cdnkyle

Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not cdnkyle

August 17, 2018

Currently on sale in the VMP store for members only, $22, until end of August.
skyrblue

Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not skyrblue

August 24, 2018
It's $29 now. I really want it. My favorite record.
conditionals

Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not conditionals

May 6, 2018

Typically great VMP pressing, though I am picking up some sibilance on side B that is holding me back from giving 5 stars. Definitely the definitive pressing of this album though.
lasseb13

Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not lasseb13

April 25, 2018

a seriously great pressing. My second record through VMP and had to send back Devotion due to damage so was a little nervous before playing this one when I got it but I have no complaints whatsover. 5/5
paulushumungus

Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not as reviewed by paulushumungus

April 24, 2018
This April 2018 "Vinyl Me Please" edition of AMs first album is really nice. It's great to have it on coloured vinyl plus it includes a nice booklet of photos, an art print plus the sound quality is fantastic. My copy was perfect.
marinlivin

Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not as reviewed by marinlivin

April 11, 2018

My copy plays great. Nice and flat. So glad to have in my collection. A perfect color for this album, although I'd call it "Dirty Ashtray" vs "Smoke". A+ VMP package.
nicko_stutz

Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not nicko_stutz

April 12, 2018
edited about 1 year ago
They have already mailed me a replacement for my defective copy. I am once again blown away by VMP and their service.

And i agree, A+ item!
nicko_stutz

Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not nicko_stutz

April 11, 2018
Did anyone else receive a copy of this that skips like a monster? I thought maybe it was my setup but i am able to play everything else just fine.
Jadelhachem

Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not Jadelhachem

September 23, 2018
I've just received mine and it also skips a lot! I'll contact VMP...
courtlalonde

Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not courtlalonde

April 19, 2018
mine skips as well but they're sending me another one
nicko_stutz

Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not nicko_stutz

April 13, 2018
needle has been replaced, vinyl me has a new copy in the mail, life is good! thanks for the advice!
billnchristy

Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not billnchristy

April 12, 2018
Let them know, you'll have a new one next week
Xiao_cuz

Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not Xiao_cuz

April 11, 2018
I think it might be your needle. I used to have the same problem with every VMP vinyl I got, but then I upgraded my needle and all my VMP purchases play just fine.