Max Ichiban ‎– Max's moods

Not On Label ‎– MV1-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Special Edition


A-1 End Joy 3:56
A-2 Un Faux Mauvais Numéro 2:43
A-3 Un Aréoport D'infractus 5:07
A-4 La Vie En Noir Et Blanc 4:13
A-5 Love Me Down 4:15
B-1 Cogne Fou 2:44
B-2 Let Buy Guns Be Bye Guns 4:33
B-3 À Jamais 4:13
B-4 Surfin' The Surface 3:12
B-5 Far Away 2:00
C-1 My Body & Me 3:25
C-2 (JWBWY Intro) - Little Prayer 0:49
C-3 JWBWY 5:40
C-4 The Postman 1:48
C-5 Scream 3:15
C-6 Hall O' Ween 3:22
D-1 Toute Jamais 3:35
D-2 Country Road 2:27
D-3 Sin Emma 4:43
D-4 Pair O' Dice 3:38
D-5 Just Another Christmas Song 3:13
D-6 End Joy Part 2 2:29


  • Drums, Drum Machine, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Bass, Synthesizer, Percussion, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Lyrics By, Composed By, Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByMax (119)
  • Electric GuitarSébastien Sauvé (tracks: B-1)


This is the 20th anniversary double album multi-colored vinyl edition containing 4 bonus tracks not available on the normal digital edition of the album.
The discs come into a plastic outer sleeve with a double-sided printed 12" cardboard as the cover art and titles/credits etc...