Various ‎– Ultimix 41

Ultimix ‎– UM-041
3 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A The Party In My Dreams 7:10
B1 Clivilles & Cole* Pride (In The Name Of Love) 5:21
B2 C&C Music Factory* Just A Touch Of Love 6:22
Race On (Tech-No Medley)
DJ Mix [Megamix] – Les Massengale, Rob Harvey
C1 2 Unlimited Get Ready For This
C2 The Object La La Dee
C3 Turntable Terror Break
C4 Chimo Bayo Asi Me Gusta Mi
C5 Anticapella* 2-231
C6 Cubic 22 Night In Motion
C7 Bizarre Inc.* Raise Me
C8 Lords Of Acid Take Control
C9 Cyberfunk* Live At The Wunderbar
C10 N-Joi Mindflux
C11 Quadrophonia Find The Time
C12 LA Style* James Brown Is Dead
C13 Human Resource Dominator
C14 T99 Nocturne
D Paris Red Good Friend 7:40
E1 Kylie Minogue Too Much Of A Good Thing
Remix [Mix] – Mark Roberts
E2 49ers Featuring Anne Marie Smith* Move Your Feet
Remix [Mix] – Tim Robertson
Madonna The Madonna Medley
DJ Mix [Megamix] – Bradley D. Hinkle
F1 Vogue
F2 Open Your Heart
F3 Express Yourself
F4 Like A Prayer
F5 Into The Groove
F6 Where's The Party
F7 Holiday
F8 Borderline
F9 Lucky Star
F10 Like A Virgin
F11 Papa Don't Preach
F12 Everybody
F13 Dress You Up
F14 Material Girl
F15 Burnin' Up
F16 Justify My Love


Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country  Year
UM-41 Various Ultimix 41(CD, Comp, Promo) Ultimix UM-41 US 1991 Sell This Version
UM-41 Various Ultimix 41(CDr, Comp, Promo, RE, RM) Ultimix UM-41 US 2014 Sell This Version