CUD ‎– Elvis Belt

Imaginary Records ‎– ILLUSION 013
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Slack Time
Written-By – CUD
A2 Make No Bones
Written-By – CUD
A3 Treat Me Bad
Written-By – CUD
A4 Punishment-Reward Relationship
Written-By – CUD
A5 Under My Hat
Written-By – CUD
A6 Lola
Written-By – Ray Davies
B1 Urban Spaceman
Written-By – Neil Innes
B2 Art!
Written-By – Thomas*, CUD, Read*
B3 You're The Boss
Written-By – Thomas*, CUD, Read*
B4 Only (A Prawn In Whitby)
Written-By – CUD
B5 Hey!Wire (The Stratospheric Mix)
Remix – Earl EtherWritten-By – CUD
B6 I've Had It With Blondes
Written-By – CUD

Companies, etc.



Some initial copies with printed insert.

A1, A2, B6 - Recorded at Woodlands, Castleford. Originally produced by Paul Sampson — 17-19 June '88.
Remixed by D.Creffield/ Cud Patchbay Leeds 27th April 90
A3 - Recorded at Lion Studios, Leeds. Produced by CUD — 5 May '88.
A4, A5, B2 - Recorded at Billiard Room. Leeds. Produced by CUD — 28/29 January '58.
A6, B1 - Recorded at Woodlands. Castleford. Produced by Paul Frier & CUD — 24/25 October '88.
B3 - Recorded at Offbeat. Leeds. Produced by CUD — 23/24 July '87.
B4 - Recorded at Woodhouse Mobile. Leeds. Produced by Alarvic Neville. Richard Formby & CUD — 20 March '89.
B5 - Recorded at ....'dristrel Court, Beds, Original produced and remixed by Earl Ether — 1/3 April '90

Made In England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): ILLUSION 013 A¹ MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): ILLUSION 013 B¹ MPO
  • Barcode: 5 016555 701311

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ILLCD013, ILLCD 013 CUD Elvis Belt(CD, Comp) Imaginary Records, Imaginary Records ILLCD013, ILLCD 013 UK & Europe 1990 Sell This Version
CDMRED355 CUD Elvis Belt / Elvis Handbag(CD, Comp, RM, RE + CD, Comp) Cherry Red CDMRED355 UK 2008 Sell This Version
ILLCASS 013 CUD Elvis Belt(Cass, Album, Comp) Imaginary Records ILLCASS 013 UK 1990 Sell This Version
ILLUSION 013 Cud Elvis Belt(LP, Comp, Promo, W/Lbl) Imaginary Records ILLUSION 013 UK & Europe 1990 Sell This Version