bambolo

Mike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MF bambolo

September 1, 2018
This track is almost similar to the same one:
Loose Screws Jonny Kaboom & NoTanLines ‎– Sheila The Freak!
... but Mike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 ‎– Phreaky MF has slow bpm
Rokoko

Mike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MF as reviewed by Rokoko

February 4, 2016
Side A is a Bomb, a great slow track. So hiympotic.
joemhewitt

Mike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MF as reviewed by joemhewitt

March 3, 2015

hilarious tune, absolutely love it. great bassline as well...
enabler

Mike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MF enabler

February 3, 2015

This just gets the best reactions when I play it out. Always gets people moving and it's nice and long so I can look out at the dancefloor and vibe with the crowd before I worry about the next record
enabler

Mike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MF enabler

February 29, 2016

Always prompts some strange looks on the dancefloor. Like 'did he really just say that?' love it
Rokoko

Mike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MF Rokoko

February 4, 2016
Totally Agree! So hypnotic track! It forces the people to dance.
ivan_smackhead

Mike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MF as reviewed by ivan_smackhead

September 16, 2013
edited over 5 years ago
this track sounds like fatback - backstrokin (1980).
Rokoko

Mike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MF Rokoko

February 4, 2016
Thanks for the tip. I had't hear before. A great track too!
dmp

Mike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MF dmp

November 16, 2010

This track samples "Loose Joints - Is It All Over My Face" (1980).
the.intelect

Mike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MF as reviewed by the.intelect

September 16, 2008
I dont wanna be a phreak, but i cant help myself!
these are the opening lyrics to a very controversial yet extremely exciting song.Mike has proven again that sex does sell. The entire song,in a beautiful dance melody,talks about how guys should,could and must satisfy a women in bed.

The clubs are definitely feeling this one, one set i had went crazy, i was first scared of how the response would be like,but when the base met the chorus,everybody went wild.
The chorus: "say we some phreaky motherphuckers" is sang beautifully in male vocals with gasps of satisfaction and orgasmsby a female vocal included in between for a more sexual effect.

I tottally recommend this track for this festive season,definite club banger.He expressed the faster,dance house well with his lyrics,and did not fall into rave, but it was all too good.

The.Intelect signing out
motlo.funk

Mike Dunn Presents Mr. 69 - Phreaky MF motlo.funk

November 15, 2018
What's "The Michael Thing"? Or did I hear wrong on the song?