Kasper Bjørke ‎– Back & Spine EP

Plant Music Inc. ‎– SEED 018
Vinyl, 12", EP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kasper Bjørke Featuring FM Belfast Back & Spine (Tom Boy Remix)
Featuring – FM BelfastRemix – Tom Boy*Remix [Credited To], Producer [Additional] – Tomas Barfod/Tom Boy*Written-By – Hjálmtýsdóttir*, Hlöðversson*
A2 Kasper Bjørke Featuring FM Belfast Back & Spine (Original Extended Version)
Featuring – FM BelfastGuitar – Johan StahlVocals – Lóa Hlín Hjálmtýsdóttir, Árni Rúnar HlöðverssonWritten-By – Hjálmtýsdóttir*, Hlöðversson*
B1 Kasper Bjørke Igo Ugo (Album Version)
Producer, Arranged By – Kasper Bjørke
B2 Kasper Bjørke Featuring JaConfetti & Dennis Young Liquid Propagnosia (Album Version)
Backing Vocals – Ane Trolle, Josephine PhilipFeaturing – JaConfettiGuitar, Bass [Additional] – Dominique KeeganPercussion, Marimba – Dennis YoungSynthesizer [Moog] – Kap10kurt



A1: Remix by Tom Boy. Courtesy of Gomma Records.
B1 & B2 is taken from the Kasper Bjørke debut album: <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/1083669">In Gumbo</a>

Under exclusive license from Zycos / Sony BMG Music Entertainment Denmark A/S
℗ & © 2007 Plant Music Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 616892641810

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All


Add Review



February 21, 2009

Wow, A2-Back & Spine (Original Extended Version) is absolutely bumping. I picked this up a few months ago and this track has become essential in any house set that I play. It's been in my record bag ever since. The vocals are spot on and it even has a classic snippet from the Knight Rider theme song, which doesn't overwhelm the track at all, it's simply the icing on the cake. I can't say anything about the other tracks because it's all about A2. I highly recommend this release, solid dirty house with an electro vibe.