Freescha ‎– Whats Come Inside Of You

Attacknine ‎– ATTCD003
CD, Album


1 Rinky Dink 2:14
2 Laser Love 5:31
3 Feel Back 3:40
4 Watcha Gonna Go For It? 5:32
5 Drive Me Wide 4:17
6 Smurf Shoe 5:39
7 Baby Maker 2:56
8 Lover Function 4:22
9 Too Close To Cry 1:28
10 Rap The Beat On 4:28
11 The Sun Is Still 2:16
12 Come Good 4:12
13 Radio Heart 3:34
14 Star Black 4:06

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork By – Hologramrinse
  • Mastered ByKevin Bartley
  • Written-By, Performer, ProducerFreescha


Released as a Digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 08527 11032 4
  • Matrix / Runout: 3804-ATTCD003 020303
  • Matrix / Runout (Mould Hub Text): RAINBO CA
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT05
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI A602


Add Review



August 18, 2006
edited over 9 years ago

Funky, spacey IDM from Freescha on WHAT'S COME INSIDE OF YOU. There's more than a bit of roller-disco to "Rinky Dink," and "Watcha Gonna Go For It?" wobbles to its own groove before drifting off into an abstract beatbox. "Smurf Shoe" has some electro touches to it, even as the melody switches from major to minor keys, while "Lover Function" is content to stay low and level, almost Seefeel-like. "Come Good," on the other hand, has a sly emotional quality to it. There's a slight over-reliance on the same synth pad, which, even though it binds the album together, also homogenizes it somewhat. But still, an release worth enjoying.