DJ Format ‎– If You Can't Join 'Em... Beat 'Em Remix EP

Genuine ‎– GEN 041T, Play It Again Sam [PIAS] ‎– 508.0041.130
Vinyl, EP, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Turning Point (Connie Price And The Keystone Remix)
Arranged By [Horns] – Todd M. Simon*Bass – Harvey W. ClementDrums, Percussion – Connie PriceFlute – "Hoagie" Haven*Guitar [Clean] – Dan UbickGuitar [Fuzz] – Willie LeeOrgan – Larry GomezOrgan [B3] – D'Wayne KellyProducer – Dan UbickRemix – Connie Price & The KeystonesSaxophone [Baritone] – Barry BowersSaxophone [Tenor] – Joel BowersTrumpet – Todd M. Simon*Written-By – D. Ubick*, M. Ford*, T.M. Simon*
A2 Separated At Birth (Fingathing Remix)
Arranged By [Remix], Performer, Producer, Mixed By – D. Baxter*, S. Houghton*Remix – FingathingWritten-By – A. Bernstein*, D. Christoff*, M. Ford*
A3 Another One Of Those Songs (Little Barrie Remix)
Bass – Lewis WhartonDrums – Wayne FullwoodGuitar – Barrie CadoganProducer, Mixed By – DJ FormatRemix – Little BarrieWritten-By – D. Christoff*, M. Ford*
B1 I'm Good (DJ Format Remix)
Producer, Mixed By – DJ FormatRemix – DJ FormatWritten-By – A. Bernstein*, M. Ford*
B2 Black Cloud (Nostalgia 77 Remix)
Double Bass – Riaan VoslooRemix – Nostalgia 77Saxophone [Alto] – Jonathan Spall*Trumpet – Kelsey JonesWritten-By – M. Ford*Written-by [Additional], Producer, Vibraphone [Vibes], Electric Piano [Rhodes] – B. Lamdin*
B3 Talkin' Trash
Featuring – D-SisiveMixed By [Vocals] – Sigh (3)Producer, Mixed By – DJ FormatRecorded By [Vocals] – D-SisiveWritten-By – D. Christoff*, M. Ford*



Mastered @ Heathmans Mastering.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GEN041T DJ Format Remix EP(12", Promo, W/Lbl) Genuine GEN041T UK 2005 Sell This Version
GEN 041T/DR GEN 041D DJ Format If You Can't Join 'Em... Beat 'Em Remix EP(CDr, EP, Promo) Genuine GEN 041T/DR GEN 041D UK 2005 Sell This Version