VNV Nation ‎– Noire

Anachron Sounds ‎– ANA-CD-7LB
CD, Album
Box Set, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A Million 6:29
2 Armour 4:13
3 God Of All 5:26
4 Nocturne No.7
Performer – Szymon Jakubowski
5 Collide 6:40
6 Wonders 5:40
7 Immersed 6:24
8 Lights Go Out 4:03
9 Guiding 5:47
10 When Is The Future? 5:11
11 Only Satellites 5:18
12 Requiem For Wires 4:44
13 All Our Sins
Programmed By [Orchestral Programming For Outro] – Conrad Oleak

Companies, etc.



Limited to 777 copies which include a VNV Nation »Noire Lamp«, digipak, and 2 large postcards with special designs.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker, Box Text): 4 046661 594225
  • Barcode (Sticker): 4 046661 594126
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0103088346-0101 12 A00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L552
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 945T

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MET 1160D VNV Nation Noire(13xFile, AIFF, Album) Metropolis MET 1160D US 2018
MET 1160 VNV Nation Noire(CD, Album) Metropolis MET 1160 US 2018 Sell This Version
MET-1160 VNV Nation Noire(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Metropolis MET-1160 US 2018 Sell This Version
MET 1160D VNV Nation Noire(13xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Metropolis MET 1160D US 2018
ANA-CD-7 VNV Nation Noire(CD, Album) Anachron Sounds ANA-CD-7 Germany 2018 Sell This Version



Add Review



December 11, 2018
The plastic foil is extremely difficult to remove from the acrylic glass with the VNV Nation logo. But it’s worth the effort because the light effect looks really stunning. The electronic device with the LEDs is very cheap looking and I wonder how long it will work. I better not turn that Chinese plastic thingee on too often.