Intergalactic Gary ‎– Despair Mix

Label: ‎– RDJ-001
CDr, Mixed, Promo, Limited Edition


1 Victrola A Game Of Despair
2 Tik & Tok Crisis
3 Giovanotti Mondani Meccanici Love Supreme
4 East Wall Ice Of Fire
5 K.I.M. Kim Kong
6 Moev Madhatter
7 Experimental Products Love Changes
8 Nitro Deluxe On A Mission
9 Victrola Maritime Tatami
10 James T. Cotton Dance Of Death
11 Legowelt DX Days
12 Pierre's Pfantasy Club Acid Fantasy
13 Lhasa The Attic
14 Rockets Radio Station
15 Carl Craig Wrap Me In It Arms
16 Lou Champagne System Propaganda Frustration
17 C. Stein Liège In The Spring



Limited numbered edition of 25.
The mix is one single gapless track (total duration 71:39).
Notice that the CD comes without tracklisting. Tracklisting was taken from the Cybernatic Broadcasting System (CBS) website that folded in 2008.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
5 Intergalactic Gary Despair Mix(Cass, Mixed, C90) Grovl 5 US 2013 Sell This Version
MM08001 Intergalactic Gary Despair Mix(CDr, Mixed, Promo) Medellin Mixage MM08001 Netherlands 2009 Sell This Version